West Virginia Northern Community College

Campuses

New Martinsville Campus Staff

Larry Tackett
Campus Dean
304.510.8760
ltackett@wvncc.edu

Debbie Bennett
Office Administrator
304.510.8761
dbennett@wvncc.edu

Dennis Bills
Academic Program Associate
Academic Success Center
304.510.8773
dbills@wvncc.edu

Bookstore, Barnes & Noble - NM Campus
304.510.8774
Operates on a limited schedule, please
call or email to confirm hours of operation.
Additional information available at this link: Bookstore
bookstore@wvncc.edu

LRC
(staff not yet identified)
LRC Librarian
304.510.8781

Bob Gibb
Program Assistant I
Student Services
304.510.8762
rgibb@wvncc.edu

Fred Goddard
Campus Service Worker
304.510.8878
dgoddard@wvncc.edu

Jack Midcap
Campus Service Worker
304.510.8879
jmidcap@wvncc.edu

Ina Robinson
Counselor
304.510.8769
irobinson@wvncc.edu

Jason Woods
IT Consultant
304.510.8770 (office) / 304-830-2817 (cell)
jwoods@wvncc.edu


 

Awards and Accreditations