West Virginia Northern Community College

Campuses

New Martinsville Campus Staff

Larry Tackett
Campus Dean
304.510.8760
ltackett@wvncc.edu
Dennis Bills
Academic Program Associate     
Academic Success Center
304.510.8773
dbills@wvncc.edu

Bookstore, Barnes & Noble - NM Campus
304.510.8774
Operates on a limited schedule, please
call or email to confirm hours of operation.
Additional information available at this link: Bookstore
bookstore@wvncc.edu

Debbie Bennett
Office Administrator
304.510.8761
dbennett@wvncc.edu
Bob Gibb
Program Assistant I
Student Services
304.510.8762
rgibb@wvncc.edu

LRC
Lee Ann Blair
LRC Librarian
304.510.8781
lblair@wvncc.edu

Steve Ledergerber
Program Director, Chemical Operators   
304.510.8789
sledergerber@wvncc.edu
Ina Robinson
Counselor
304.510.8769
irobinson@wvncc.edu

Jason Woods
IT Consultant
304.510.8770 (office) /304-830-2817 (cell)
jlwoods@wvncc.edu

 

Cindy Ritchie
Program Advisor, Chemical Operators            
304.510.8776
critchie@wvncc.edu

  Jack Midcap
Campus Service Worker
304.510.8879
jmidcap@wvncc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

Awards and Accreditations