West Virginia Northern Community College

Campuses

Weirton Campus Staff

Jack Montgomery
Assistant To The Dean
304.723.7501 Ext. 7501
jmontgomery@wvncc.edu

Lisa Soly
Campus Counselor
304.723.7515 Ext. 7515
lsoly@wvncc.edu

Tina Edwards
Admissions Assistant
304.723.7508 Ext. 7508
tedwards@wvncc.edu

Barbara Coburn
Admissions Assistant
304.723.7504 Ext. 7504
bcoburn@wvncc.edu

Alvin Works
Campus Service Worker 1
304.723.7520 Ext. 7520
aworks@wvncc.edu

Peter Kozdras
Campus Service Worker
304.723.7520 Ext. 7520
pkozdras@wvncc.edu

Awards and Accreditations