West Virginia Northern Community College

Current Students

Library Staff

LIBRARY STAFF

NEW MARTINSVILLE CAMPUS

Lee Ann Blair
Library Associate
lblair@wvncc.edu     

                                                                  

WEIRTON CAMPUS

Nancy Nosko
Library Technical Assistant
nnosko@wvncc.edu

 

Patricia Stroud
Director of Libraries
pstroud@wvncc.edu

 

WHEELING CAMPUS

Jenny Stoltey
Library Associate 
jstoltey@wvncc.edu

Tillie Ossman – Part-time Library Technical Assistant -tossman@wvncc.edu

Megan Calabrese - Part-time Library Technical Assistant - mcalabrese@wvncc.edu

 

Library Home Page - http://www.wvncc.edu/current-students/librarylearning-resource-center/1159


 

Awards and Accreditations