West Virginia Northern Community College

Faculty and Staff

Directory

N - New Martinsville
R - Weirton
B - B&O Building
EC - Education Center

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

A

         Accounts Payable 102-B 304-214-8813 aschrump@wvncc.edu
  ADA Compliance Officer 125-B 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
  Admissions New Martinsville N 304-510-8762  
  Admissions Weirton R 304-723-7508  
  Admissions Wheeling 107-B 304-214-8841  
  Advising Center Wheeling Lobby-B 304-214-8839  
  Advising Center Distance Lobby-B 304-214-8839  
  Advising Center New Martinsville Lobby-N 304-510-8769  
  Advising Center Weirton Lobby-R 304-723-7508  
  Anatomy Prep Room 302-B 304-214-8927  
  Andenora, Stephanie (NUR) 317-E 304-214-8961 sandenora@wvncc.edu
  Audio-Visual 218-B 304-214-8953  
  Auditorium West 116-B 304-214-8929  
  Aulick, Kristi (Academic Advisor) 225-B 304-214-8921   kaulick@wvncc.edu
Return To Top

B

 Chana Baker Baker, Chana (DEV English) Whg 330-B 304-214-8864 cbaker@wvncc.edu
 Chana Baker Baker, Chana (DEV English) WTN 117-R 304-723-7539 cbaker@wvncc.edu
  Baker, Melanie (Information System Specialist) 421-D 304-214-8914 mbaker@wvncc.edu 
  Beatty, Adam (CIT) 421-E 304-214-8862 abeatty@wvncc.edu
  Becker, Tami (Director/Student Services) 115-B  304-214-8946 tbecker@wvncc.edu
 Debbie Bennett Bennett, Debbie (Manager/Campus Operations
New Martinsville)
102-N 304-510-8761 dbennett@wvncc.edu 
  Berry, Rita (NUR) 317-E 304-214-8861 rberry@wvncc.edu 
Alex Bianchi  Bianchi, Alex (Barnes & Noble Bookstore Manager) Barnes & Noble Store 304-214-8931 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bills, Dennis (Tutoring Center-New Martinsville) 114-N 304-510-8773 dbills@wvncc.edu
 Lee Ann Blair Blair, Lee Ann (Library Associate) NM 304-510-8781 lblair@wvncc.edu
 Claire Blatt Blatt, Claire (NUR) 317-E 304-214-8859 cblatt@wvncc.edu 
  Board Room 126-B 304-214-8802  
  Bookstore New Martinsville 108-N 304-510-8774 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bookstore Wheeling  Barnes & Noble Store 304-214-8930 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bookstore Weirton 132-R 304-723-7503 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Britt, Joyce (SS/HS/PSYC) 317-B 304-214-8860 jbritt@wvncc.edu
  Brown, Larry (Advanced Manufacturing) 310-B 304-214-8851 lbrown@wvncc.edu
Hollie Buchanan  Buchanan, Hollie (MATH) 234-R 304-723-7531 hbuchanan@wvncc.edu
  Bush, Kelly (NUR)  236-R 304-723-7522 kbush1@wvncc.edu
Return To Top

C

  Calabrese, Megan (LRC Wheeling) LRC 304-214-8954 mcalabrese@wvncc.edu
Raymond Canter Canter, Raymond (SS/HS/PSYC) 225-R 304-723-7523 rcanter@wvncc.edu
  Career Services   304-214-8817 careerplaninfo@wvncc.edu
Peggy Carmichael Carmichael, Peggy (Chief Human Resources Officer) 125-B 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu 
  Carts Dining Room 215-E 304-214-5569  
  Carts Kitchen 214-E 304-214-5576  
  Carts Reservation Center 221-E 304-214-8934 reservations@mail.wvncc.edu 
  Cashier's Office Wheeling 102-B 304-214-8811  
  Castello, Bernard (Campus Service Worker-Night Crew) 410-B 304-214-8964 bcastello@wvncc.edu
  C.E.W.E 128-R 304-723-7506  
Darryl Clausell Clausell, Darryl (Program Manager) 404-B 304-214-8969 dclausell@wvncc.edu 
  Center For Workforce Education 128-R 304-723-7506  
Hope Coffield  Coffield, Hope (Institutional Research Director) 421-B 304-214-8911 hcoffield@wvncc.edu
  Community Relations 102-B 304-214-8820 rdefrancis@wvncc.edu 
  Conference Room (Weirton) 119-R 304-723-7505  
  Conference Room (New Martinsville) 105-N 304-510-8763  
  Continuing Education 404-B 304-214-8969  
  Copenhaver, Joe (C E W E) 128-R 304-723-7506 jcopenhaver@wvncc.edu 
  Corbin, Christopher (Manager Technology) 425-B (P)304-214-8828 ccorbin@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-639-6327  
  Counseling (Wheeling) 115-B 304-214-8946  
  Courtesy Phone Weirton Weir 304-723-7507  
  Courtesy Phone Wheeling B&O 304-214-4209  
  Courtesy Phone New Martinsville 230-N 304-510-8764  
  Curto, Hilary (Community Relations) 102-B 304-214-8823 hcurto@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

D

  Dahlem, Anita (NUR) 233-R 304-723-7529 adahlem@wvncc.edu
Frank DeCaria DeCaria, Frank (PSYC\SS) 220-R 304-723-7524 fdecaria@wvncc.edu 
  DeCola, Margaret (Records Officer) 101-B 304-214-8854 mdecola@wvncc.edu 
Shelley DeLuca  DeLuca, Shelley (Information System Specialist) 421-A 304-214-8913 sdeluca@wvncc.edu
Jenna Derrico Derrico, Jenna (Program Coordinator) 105-A  304-214-8841 jderrico@wvncc.edu
Paul Desmond  Desmond, Paul (Campus Service Worker-Afternoon) 410-B (P)304-214-8964                                      pdesmond@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-830-2813  
Kelly Dlesk Dlesk, Kelly (Financial Aid Counselor) 110-B 304-214-8842 kdlesk@wvncc.edu 
  Document Center 426-B 304-214-8947 copycenter@wvncc.edu
 Jeremy Doolin Doolin, Jeremy (CIT) Weirton                                                      223-R 304-723-7528 jdoolin@wvncc.edu
 

Doolin, Jeremy (CIT) Whg

421-E 304-214-8836 jdoolin@wvncc.edu 
Return To Top

E

  Eddy, Daniel (IT Consultant) 425-B (P)304-214-8829 deddy@wvncc.edu
        (C)304-830-3818  
  EDGE / Tech Prep   304-214-8970  
 Tina Edwards Edwards, Tina (Weirton Service Center) 127-R 304-723-7508 tedwards@wvncc.edu 
  EEO Compliance Officer 125-B 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
  Ellis, John (Jay) (Whg Maintenance Worker) 410-B (P)304-214-8964 jellis@wvncc.edu 
      (C)304-830-0749  
   Evans, Gene (CART)  221-E  304-214-8866 gevans@wvncc.edu
Return To Top

F

  Officer Faldowski 115-B 304-650-9994  rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
CJ Farnsworth Farnsworth, Christy (Director/Student Support Services) 225-B 304-214-8853 cfarnsworth@wvncc.edu
  Fax (LRC)  B&O 304-232-0965  
  Fax (Bookstore) B&O 304-234-6613  
  Fax (Business Offices) B&O 304-232-8187  
  Fax (Education Center) EC 304-214-8989  
  Fax (Health Science) EC 304-214-8830  
  Fax (Human Resources) B&O 304-233-5837  
  Fax (President's Office) B&O  304-232-4651  
  Fax (SDBC) B&O 304-233-5522  
  Fax (LRC) NM 304-510-8765  
  Fax (Dean) NM 304-455-3477  
  Fax (LRC) Weir 304-723-7509  
  Fax (Admin. Building) Weir 304-723-6704  
Darcy Ferrell  Ferrell, Darcey  (SS/HS/PSYC) NM 304-510-8787 dferrell@wvncc.edu
  Fike, Janet (Vice President Student Services) 110-B 304-214-8845 jfike@wvncc.edu 
  Financial Aid 110-B 304-214-8844 info@mail.wvncc.edu 
Debbie Fitzgerald  Fitzgerald, Debra (ST) 319-E 304-214-8886 dfitzgerald@wvncc.edu
  Frey, Alicia (Director Financial Aid) 106-B 304-214-8852 afrey@wvncc.edu
 Benjamin Fulton Fulton, Benjamin (BIO) Whg 318-B  304-214-8865 bfulton@wvncc.edu
 Benjamin Fulton Fulton, Benjamin (BIO) NM  217 304-510-8786 bfulton@wvncc.edu
Return To Top

G

 Robert Gibb Gibb, Robert (Student Services New Martinsville) NM 304-510-8762 rgibb@wvncc.edu 
      (C)304-815-1054  
 Mark Goldstein Goldstein, Mark (Math) 215-N 304-510-8788 mgoldstein@wvncc.edu 
  Griffith, Sarah (Financial Aid Counselor) 110-B 304-214-8846 sgriffith@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

H

  Hans, Donna (NUR) 321-E 304-214-8870 dhans@wvncc.edu 
  Harbert, Crystal (ENG) 421-E 304-214-8871 charbert@wvncc.edu 
  Harvath, Joan (Accountant) 102-B 304-214-8812 jharvath@wvncc.edu 
  Health Science Academy 407-B 304-214-8949  
  Hendrickson, Judi (Academic Affairs Secretary) 325-E 304-214-8905 jhendrickson@wvncc.edu

Kathy Herrington

Herrington, Kathy (PSYC)

417-E 304-214-8872 kherrington@wvncc.edu 
  Hess, Tamara (NUR) 317-F 304-214-8889 thess@wvncc.edu
  Hippensteel, Curtis(Petroleum Instructional Specialist) 110-A 304-214-8981 chippensteel@wvncc.edu
  Hores, Jacqueline (Administrative Secretary) 225-B 304-214-8923 jhores@wvncc.edu
  Human Resources Department 125-B 304-214-8902 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

I

  Institutional Research (IR) 421-B 304-214-8911 hcoffield@wvncc.edu
  IP Video Wheeling Campus 411-E 304-214-3411  
  IP Video New Martinsville Campus 111-N 304-510-8772  
  IP Video Weirton Campus 215-R 304-723-7554  
         
Return To Top

J

  Jenkins, Tracy (Associate Registrar) 101-B 304-214-8855 tjenkins@wvncc.edu 
Return To Top

K

 Misty Kahl Kahl, Misty (RAD) 417-F  304-214-8899  mkahl@wvncc.edu
  Kappel, Stephanie (Assistant to the President) 126-B 304-214-8801 skappel@wvncc.edu
  Kefauver, Christian (CART) 221-E 304-214-8875 ckefauver@wvncc.edu 
  Keyser, Jill (NUR) 321-E 304-214-8876 jkeyser@wvncc.edu 
  Kimes, Jeffrey (Campus Service Worker-Night Crew) 410-B  304-214-8964 jkimes@wvncc.edu
  Klepack, Terri (Administrative Secretary SR) 325-E 304-214-8833 tklepack@wvncc.edu
  Knecht, David (Mechatronics Instructional Specialist) 208-A 304-214-8991 dknecht@wvncc.edu
  Kozdras, Peter (Weirton Maint) 112-R 304-723-7520 pkozdras@wvncc.edu 
  Krupinski, Nancy (PCT) 317-B  304-214-8896 nkrupinski@wvncc.edu
  Kuca, Arlene (NUR) 319-E 304-214-8877 akuca@wvncc.edu 
  Kuhn, Aaron (Student Recruiter) 107-B 304-214-8838 akuhn@wvncc.edu
Return To Top

L

 Jennifer Lantz Lantz, Jennifer (DEV MATH) Whg 309-B 304-214-8897 jlantz@wvncc.edu
 Jennifer Lantz Lantz, Jennifer (DEV MATH) NM 218-N 304-510-8790 jlantz@wvncc.edu 
  Lantz, John (Criminal Justice) 417-E TBD Jlantz2@wvncc.edu
  Learning Resources Center -Wheeling 205-B 304-214-8951  
  Learning Resources Center-New Martinsville NM 304-510-8766  
  Learning Resources Center-Weirton 148-R 304-723-7516  

 

Ledergerber, Steve (Chemical Operator Specialist/Program Director)

213-N 304-510-8789 sledergerber@wvncc.edu

 

Locy, Kimberly (Counselor - High School Liason)

107-B 304-214-8837 klocy@wvncc.edu
  Loveless, Jill (VP of Academic Affairs) 321-E 304-214-8856 jloveless@wvncc.edu
  Lyons, Rita (Graphic Art Tech) 102-B 304-214-8821 rlyons@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

M

  Maintenance B&O 410-B 304-214-8964  
  Maintenance EC 421-E 304-214-8963  
  Maintenance New Martinsville 107-N 304-510-8778  
  Maintenance Weirton 112-R 304-723-7520  
  Marker, Patricia (Trish) (Director of Facilities) 403-E 304-214-8960 pmarker@wvncc.edu
Mary Marlin  Marlin, Mary (MATH) Whg 309-B 304-214-8880 mmarlin@wvncc.edu 
 Mary Marlin Marlin, Mary (MATH) NM 117-N 304-723-7539 mmarlin@wvncc.edu 
  Mason, Linda (Human Resources Representative) 125-B 304-214-8902 lmason@wvncc.edu
  McClure, Daniel (Whg Maintenance) 410-B TBD dmcclure@wvncc.edu
  Merz, Mary Ann (BIO) 318-B 304-214-8881 mmerz@wvncc.edu 
Jack Midcap Midcap, Jack (NM Maint) 107-N 304-510-8778 jmidcap@wvncc.edu 
Jack Montgomery Montgomery, Jack (Office Administrator-Weirton) 124-R 304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu 
  Montgomery, Scott (IT Consultant) 229-R 304-723-7521 smontgomery@wvncc.edu
  Mulhern, Karri (Director of Economic & Workforce Development) 417-B 304-214-8975 kmulhern@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

N

Nancy Nosko Nosko, Nancy (LRC) 135-R 304-723-7518 nnosko@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

O

  OCSALC/GED 220-B 304-214-8948  
Tillie Ossman  Ossman, Tillie (LRC Wheeling)  LRC 304-214-8954 tossman@wvncc.edu
Scott Owen  Owen, Scott (BUS) 419-E 304-214-8863  sowen@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

P

  Pallisco, Matt (Welding Instructional Specialist) 310-B 304-214-8885 mpallisco@wvncc.edu
  Paree, Kelly (Payroll/Human Resources Representative) 125-B 304-214-8903 kparee@wvncc.edu 
Kimberly Patterson  Patterson, Kimberly (Distance Ed) 415-B 304-214-8907 kpatterson@wvncc.edu 
  Payroll 125-B 304-214-8903 kparee@wvncc.edu 
Shannon Payton Payton, Shannon (Student Activities Director) 202-SU 304-214-8918 spayton@wvncc.edu 
  Pegg, Carol (Administrative Secretary -SR) 315-E 304-214-8834 cpegg@wvncc.edu
Bonnie Peterman Peterman, Bonnie (ST) 319-E 304-214-8883 bpeterman@wvncc.edu 
  President's Office 126-B 304-214-8801  
         
Return To Top

Q

  Queen, Thomas (Whg Maintenance) 410-B (P)304-214-8963 tqueen@wvncc.edu 
      (C)304-830-2816  
         
Return To Top

R

  Ramsden, Ashley (Accounting Clerk) 102-B 304-214-8811 aramsden@wvncc.edu
  Reager, Shelly (Receptionist) Lobby 304-214-8950 sreager@wvncc.edu 
  Records Office 101-B 304-214-8855 tjenkins@wvncc.edu 
  Reho, John (ENG) 227-R 304-723-7532 jreho@wvncc.edu 
President Dr. Vicki L. Riley Riley, Vicki (Dr) (President) 126-B 304-214-8800 vriley@wvncc.edu 
 Ina Robinson Robinson, Ina (Service Center New Martinsville) NM 304-510-8769 irobinson@wvncc.edu 
Charles Rogerson Rogerson, Charles (Dr) (ENG) 320-B 304-214-8888 crogerson@wvncc.edu 
  Roper, Patricia (ACC/BUS) 419-E 304-214-8895 proper@wvncc.edu
  Ryan, Delilah (HIST/SS) 421-E 304-214-8890 dryan@wvncc.edu 
  Ryan, Heidi (CIT) 417-E TBD hryan@wvncc.edu
Return To Top

S

  Sayre, Jeffrey (VP-Admin Services/CFO) 102-B 304-214-8809 jsayre@wvncc.edu
  Schramm, Donna (SBDC) 402-B 304-214-8973 dschramm@wvncc.edu 
  Schrump, April (Accountant Sr) 102-B 304-214-8813 aschrump@wvncc.edu 
  Security (Day) Officer Faldowski 115-B 304-214-8822 rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
  Security (Evening M-Th) B&O   304-650-9996  
         
Kevin Serig Serig, Kevin (Counselor - Student Disabilities) 225-B 304-214-8938 kserig@wvncc.edu
  Sharma, Purnima (Dean of Academic Affairs)
419-E
304-214-8891 psharma@wvncc.edu 
  Shelek, Linda (NUR) 303-E 304-214-8892 lshelek@wvncc.edu 
  Silvestri, Korene (HIT) 319-E 304-214-8858 ksilvestri@wvncc.edu
  Small Business Development Center 402-B 304-214-8972 dschramm@wvncc.edu 
  Smith, Stephanie (Tutoring Center) 225-B 304-214-8922 ssmith@wvncc.edu 
 Lisa Soly Soly, Lisa (Manager/Campus Operations) 126-R 304-723-7515 lsoly@wvncc.edu 
  SPOKES 208-R 304-723-7511  
  Spurlock, Rana (Institutional Advancement Coordinator) 122-B 304-214-8906 rspurlock@wvncc.edu 
  Starkey, Matthew (Application Programmer) 421-C 304-214-8910 mstarkey@wvncc.edu
  Stephens, Melissa (RAD) 419-E 304-214-8898 mstephens@wvncc.edu
  Stoffel, David (CIT) 421-E 304-214-8867 dstoffel@wvncc.edu
Charleen Stokes Stokes, Charleen (BA) WHG 421-E 304-214-8884 cstokes@wvncc.edu 
  Stokes, Charleen (BA) NM 221-N 304-510-8792 cstokes@wvncc.edu
  Stradwick, Darlene (HSTA) 407-B 304-214-8949  
  Stroud, Pat (Director of  LRC) Weirton Campus 137-R 304-723-7517 pstroud@wvncc.edu 
  Stroud, Pat (Director of LRC) Whg Campus LRC  304-214-8952 pstroud@wvncc.edu 
  Student Activities 202-SU 304-214-8918 spayton@wvncc.edu
  Student Government 146-R 304-723-7512  
  Student Senate 208-N 304-510-8771  
         
Return To Top

T

  Tackett, Larry (VP Economic Workforce & Development) 401-B 304-214-8967 ltackett@wvncc.edu 
    101-N 304-510-8760 ltackett@wvncc.edu
    122-R 304-723-7500 ltackett@wvncc.edu
  Testing Center 406-B 304-214-8974  
  Tutoring Lab Wheeling 225-B 304-214-8922  
  Tutoring Lab  New Martinsville 114-N 304-510-8773  
  Tutoring Lab Weirton 107-R 304-723-7514  
         
Return To Top

U

         
Return To Top

V

Jeanne Ann VanFossan VanFossan, Jeanne Ann (NUR) 232-R 304-723-7534 jvanfossan@wvncc.edu
  Vensel,Thomas(Campus Service Worker) 410-B 304-214-8964 tvensel@wvncc.edu
  Veteran's Office 105-B 304-214-8837 jfike@wvncc.edu
  Veteran's Certifications 101-B 304-214-8854 mdecola@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

W

  Wallace,Gerald (Supervisor Campus Services) 410-B 304-214-8964  gwallace@wvncc.edu
  Warren, Lindsay (NUR) 317-E 304-214-8868 lwarren@wvncc.edu
Michele Watson  Watson, Michele (MAS) 417-E 304-214-8894 mwatson@wvncc.edu
  Weirton Office Administrator WEIR 304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Gary Weisner Weisner, Gary (Campus Maintenance Specialist) 410-B (P)304-214-8964 gweisner@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-830-0943  
Ida Williams Williams, Ida (Program Coordinator ASC) 107-R 304-723-7514 iwilliams@wvncc.edu
  Winland, Greg (Dr) (ENG) 222-R 304-723-7535 gwinland@wvncc.edu
  Woods, Jason (IT Consultant) 206-N (P)304-510-8770 jwoods@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-815-1527  
  Vacant 317-E 304-214-8896  
         
Return To Top

X

         
Return To Top

Y

Rebecca Yesenczki Yesenczki, Rebecca (Executive Secretary to the VPAA) 321-E 304-214-8835 ryesenczki@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

Z

  Zip Code Wheeling   26003-3643  
  Zip Code Education Center   26003-3602  
  Zip Code Weirton   26062-3741  
  Zip Code New Martinsville   26155-1113  
         Updated: 08/01/2017

 

 

Awards and Accreditations