WVNCC | West Virginia Northern Community College



WVNCC | West Virginia Northern Community College

LIBRARY STAFF

NEW MARTINSVILLE CAMPUS
Janet Corbitt
Staff Librarian
jcorbitt@wvncc.edu

WEIRTON CAMPUS
Nancy Nosko
Library Technical Assistant
nnosko@wvncc.edu

Tillie Ossman
Part-time Library Technical Assistant
weirlrc1@wvncc.edu

Patricia Stroud
Director of Libraries
pstroud@wvncc.edu

 WHEELING CAMPUS
Larry Bukosky
Library Technical Assistant
lbukosky@wvncc.edu

Pearl Foston
Library Technical Assistant - Circulation, Interlibrary Loan
pfoston@wvncc.edu

Linda Fletcher
Library Associate - Cataloging, Acquisitions
lfletcher@wvncc.edu

 

Library Home Page - http://www.wvncc.edu/current-students/librarylearning-resource-center/1159