WVNCC | West Virginia Northern Community College



WVNCC | West Virginia Northern Community College

LIBRARY STAFF

NEW MARTINSVILLE CAMPUS

Lee Ann Blair
Library Associate
lblair@wvncc.edu     Works in Wheeling on Thursday and Friday

Dennis Bills -Academic Program Associate - Assists in New Martinsville on Thursdays and Fridays  dbills@wvncc.edu

                                                                  

WEIRTON CAMPUS

Nancy Nosko
Library Technical Assistant
nnosko@wvncc.edu

 

Patricia Stroud
Director of Libraries
pstroud@wvncc.edu

 

WHEELING CAMPUS

Linda Fletcher
Library Associate - Cataloging, Acquisitions
lfletcher@wvncc.edu

Tillie Ossman – Part-time Library Technical Assistant -tossman@wvncc.edu

 

Library Home Page - http://www.wvncc.edu/current-students/librarylearning-resource-center/1159