WVNCC | West Virginia Northern Community College

WVNCC | West Virginia Northern Community College


Executive Committee Phone Number E-mail
Janet Fike, Vice President of Student Services 304-214-8845 jfike@wvncc.edu
Peggy Carmichael, Chief Human Resources Officer 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
Jeff Sayre, Vice President of Administrative Services/CFO 304-214-8809  jsayre@wvncc.edu
Officer Faldowski, Campus Liaison Officer, Wheeling Campus 304-650-9994 rfaldowski@wvncc.edu


Additional Committee Members Phone Number E-mail


Darcey Ferrell, Assistant Professor, New Martinsville Campus 304-510-8787


Debbie Bennett, Office Administrator,
New Martinsville Campus
304-510-8761 dbennett@wvncc.edu
Chris Kefauver, Associate Professor, Wheeling Campus  304-214-8875 ckefauver@wvncc.edu
Jack Montgomery, Office Administrator,
Weirton Campus
304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Sara Wood, Director of Student Activities 304-214-8917 swood@wvncc.edu
Kevin Serig, Counselor II, Student Accessibilities 304-214-8938 kserig@wvncc.edu
Bonnie Peterman, Instructor, Wheeling Campus 304-214-8883 bpeterman@wvncc.edu