WVNCC | West Virginia Northern Community College



WVNCC | West Virginia Northern Community College

N - New Martinsville
R - Weirton
B - B&O Building
EC - Education Center

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

A

         Accounts Payable 102-B 304-214-8813  
  ADA Compliance Officer 125-B 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
  Admissions New Martinsville N 304-510-8762  
  Admissions Weirton R 304-723-7508  
  Admissions Wheeling 107-B 304-214-8838  
  Albert, Nancy (Director of Student Services/Registrar) 101-B 304-214-8852 nalbert@wvncc.edu 
  Anatomy Prep Room 302-B 304-214-8927  
  Anderson, Adam (MATH) 234-R 304-723-7531 aanderson@wvncc.edu
  Audio-Visual 218-B 304-214-8953  
  Auditorium West 116-B 304-214-8929  
         
Return To Top

B

  Baker, Melanie (Information System Specialist) 421-B 304-214-8914 mbaker@wvncc.edu 
  Baller, Jim (Director of
Facilities)
403-E (P)304-214-8960 jballer@wvncc.edu 
      (C)304-830-2812  
  Barcus, Dawn (Student Recruiter) 107-B 304-214-8838 dbarcus@wvncc.edu
  Beatty, Adam (CIT) 421-E 304-214-8862 abeatty@wvncc.edu
  Becker, Tami (Whg Counselor) 115-B  304-214-8946 tbecker@wvncc.edu
  Bennett, Debbie (Office
Administrator New Martinsville)
102-N 304-510-8761 dbennett@wvncc.edu 
  Berry, Rita (NUR) 317-E 304-214-8861 rberry@wvncc.edu 
  Bianchi, Alex (Barnes & Noble Bookstore Manager) Barnes & Noble Store 304-214-8931 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bills, Dennis (Tutoring Center-New Martinsville) 114-N 304-510-8773 dbills@wvncc.edu
  Blair, Lee Ann (Library Associate) NM 304-510-8781 lblair@wvncc.edu
  Blatt, Claire (NUR) 220-N 304-510-8785 cblatt@wvncc.edu 
  Board Room 126-B 304-214-8802  
  Bonacci, Shea (NUR)  231-R 304-723-7527 sbonacci@wvncc.edu
  Bookstore New Martinsville 108-N 304-510-8774 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bookstore Wheeling  Barnes & Noble Store 304-214-8930 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bookstore Weirton 132-R 304-723-7503 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Brevard, Ryan (Academic Advisor) 225-B 304-214-8921 rbrevard@wvncc.edu
  Britt, Joyce (SS/HS/PSYC) 317-B  304-214-8860 jbritt@wvncc.edu
  Bukosky, Larry (LRC) 218-B 304-214-8953 lbukosky@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

C

  Cable, Dawn (DEV Read & Writing) 330-B  304-214-8864 dcable@wvncc.edu
    117-R 304-723-7539  
  Career Services  120-B 304-214-8817 careerplaninfo@wvncc.edu
Carmichael, Peggy (Chief Human Resources Officer) 125-B 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu 
  Carts Dining Room 215-E 304-214-5569  
  Carts Kitchen 214-E 304-214-5576  
  Carts Reservation Center 221-E 304-214-8934 reservations@mail.wvncc.edu 
  Cashier's Office Wheeling 102-B 304-214-8811  
  Castello, Bernard (Campus Service Worker-Night Crew) 410-B 304-214-8964 bcastello@wvncc.edu
  C.E.W.E 128-R 304-723-7506  
  Clausell, Darryl (Cont.  Ed) 404-B 304-214-8969 dclausell@wvncc.edu 
  Center For Workforce Education 128-R 304-723-7506  
  Community Relations 102-B 304-214-8820 rdefrancis@wvncc.edu 
  Coburn, Barbara (Weirton Service Center) 127-R 304-723-7504 bcoburn@wvncc.edu 
  Conference Room (Weirton) 119-R 304-723-7505  
  Conference Room (New Martinsville) 105-N 304-510-8763  
  Continuing Education 404-B 304-214-8969  
  Copenhaver, Joe (C E W E) 128-R 304-723-7506 jcopenhaver@wvncc.edu 
  Corbin, Christopher (Info Tech Consultant) 425-B (P)304-214-8828 ccorbin@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-639-6327  
  Counseling (Wheeling) 115-B 304-214-8946  
  Courtesy Phone Weirton Weir 304-723-7507  
  Courtesy Phone Wheeling B&O 304-214-4209  
  Courtesy Phone New Martinsville 230-N 304-510-8764  
  Curto, Hilary (Community Relations) 102-B 304-214-8823 hcurto@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

D

  Dailey, Janice (EWD) 401-B 304-214-8968 jdailey@wvncc.edu 
  DeAtley, Carry (Interim Vice President Academic Affairs) 321-E 304-214-8856 cdeatley@wvncc.edu
  DeCaria, Frank (PSYC\SS) 220-R 304-723-7524 fdecaria@wvncc.edu 
  DeCola, Margaret (Records Officer) 101-B 304-214-8854 mdecola@wvncc.edu 
  DeFrancis, Robert (Dean Community Relations) 102-B 304-214-8820 rdefrancis@wvncc.edu 
  DeLuca, Shelley (Information System Specialist) 421-B 304-214-8913 sdeluca@wvncc.edu
  DeRosa, Lawrence (Tutoring Center-Weirton) 107-R 304-723-7514  lderosa@wvncc.edu
  Derrico, Jenna (Program Coordinator) 105-A  304-214-8841 jderrico@wvncc.edu
  Desmond, Paul (Campus Service Worker-Afternoon) 410-B (P)304-214-8964                                      pdesmond@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-830-2813  
  Dlesk, Kelly (Financial Aid Counselor) 110-B 304-214-8842 kdlesk@wvncc.edu 
  Document Center 426-B 304-214-8947 copycenter@wvncc.edu
  Doolin, Jeremy (CIT)                                                           223-R 304-723-7528 jdoolin@wvncc.edu
  Duymich, Frank (Campus Service Worker- Night Crew) 410-B 304-214-8964 fduymich@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

E

  Eddy, Daniel (IT Consultant) 425-B (P)304-214-8829 deddy@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-830-3818  
  EDGE / Tech Prep 415-B 304-214-8970 foelschlager@wvncc.edu 
  Edwards, Tina (Weirton Service Center) 127-R 304-723-7508 tedwards@wvncc.edu 
  EEO Compliance Officer 125-B 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
  Ellis, Jay (Campus Service Worker) 410-B (P)304-214-8964 jellis@wvncc.edu 
      (C)304-830-0749  
         
Return To Top

F

  Officer Faldowski 115-B 304-650-9994  
  Farnsworth, Christy (Director/Student Support Services) 225-B 304-214-8853 cfarnsworth@wvncc.edu
  Fax (LRC)  B&O 304-232-0965  
  Fax (Bookstore) B&O 304-234-6613  
  Fax (Business Offices) B&O 304-232-8187  
  Fax (Education Center) EC 304-214-8989  
  Fax (Health Science) EC 304-214-8830  
  Fax (Human Resources) B&O 304-233-5837  
  Fax (President's Office) B&O  304-232-4651  
  Fax (SDBC) B&O 304-233-5522  
  Fax (LRC) NM 304-510-8765  
  Fax (Dean) NM 304-455-3477  
  Fax (LRC) Weir 304-723-7509  
  Fax (Admin. Building) Weir 304-723-6704  
  Ferrell, Darcey  (SS/HS/PSYC) NM 304-510-8787 dferrell@wvncc.edu
  Fike, Janet (Vice President Student Services) 110-B 304-214-8845 jfike@wvncc.edu 
  Financial Aid 110-B 304-214-8844 info@mail.wvncc.edu 
  Fitzgerald, Debra (ST) 319-E 304-214-8886 dfitzgerald@wvncc.edu
  Fletcher, Linda (LRC Wheeling) LRC 304-214-8955 lfletcher@wvncc.edu 
  Fulton, Benjamin (BIO) Whg 318-B  304-214-8865 bfulton@wvncc.edu
  Fulton, Benjamin (BIO) NM  217 304-510-8786  
Return To Top

G

  Gibb, Robert (Student Services New Martinsville) NM 304-510-8762 rgibb@wvncc.edu 
  Glass, Mark (CART) 221-E 304-214-8866  mglass@wvncc.edu
  Goddard Fred (NM Maintenance) 107-N (P)304-510-8778 dgoddard@wvncc.edu 
      (C)304-815-1054  
  Goldstein, Mark (Math) 215-N 304-510-8788 mgoldstein@wvncc.edu 
  Griffith, Sarah (Financial Aid Counselor) 110-B 304-214-8846 sgriffith@wvncc.edu

 

Grubor, Marian (CART)

Division Chair

421-E 304-214-8869 mgrubor@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

H

  Hans, Donna (NUR) 321-E 304-214-8870 dhans@wvncc.edu 
  Harbert, Crystal (ENG) 419-E 304-214-8871 charbert@wvncc.edu 
  Hart, Kim (Financial Aid Counselor) 110-B 304-214-8843 khart@wvncc.edu 
  Harvath, Joan (Accountant) 102-B 304-214-8812 jharvath@wvncc.edu 
  Health Science Academy 407-B 304-214-8949  
  Hendrickson, Judi (Academic Affairs Secretary) 325-E 304-214-8905 jhendrickson@wvncc.edu

 

Herrington, Kathy (PSYC)

417-E 304-214-8872 kherrington@wvncc.edu 
  Hippensteel, Curtis(Petroleum Instructional Specialist) 110-A 304-214-8981 chippensteel@wvncc.edu
  Hores, Jacqueline (Administrative Secretary) 225-B 304-214-8923 jhores@wvncc.edu
  Human Resources Department 125-B 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu 
  Hupp, Sara (PSYC) 310-B 304-214-8873 shupp@wvncc.edu 
  Hyde, Katrina (Accounting Clerk) 102-B 304-214-8814  khyde@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

I

  Institutional Research (IR) 421-B 304-214-8911 pwoods@wvncc.edu 
  IP Video Wheeling Campus 411-E 304-214-3411  
  IP Video New Martinsville Campus 111-N 304-510-8772  
  IP Video Weirton Campus 215-R 304-723-7554  
         
Return To Top

J

  Jenkins, Tracy (Records Officer) 101-B 304-214-8855 tjenkins@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

K

  Kahl, Misty (RAD) 417-E  304-214-8899  mkahl@wvncc.edu
  Kappel, Stephanie (Assistant to the President) 126-B 304-214-8801 skappel@wvncc.edu
  Kefauver, Christian (CART) 221-E 304-214-8875 ckefauver@wvncc.edu 
  Kefauver, Lucy (Instructional Designer) 415-B 304-214-8970 lkefauver@wvncc.edu 
  Keyser, Jill (NUR) 321-E 304-214-8876 jkeyser@wvncc.edu 
  Kimes, Jeffrey (Campus Service Worker-Night Crew) 410-B  304-214-8964 jkimes@wvncc.edu
  Klepack, Terri (Administrative Secretary SR) 325-E 304-214-8833 tklepack@wvncc.edu
  Knecht, David (Mechatronics Instructional Specialist) 208-A 304-214-8991 dknecht@wvncc.edu
  Kozdras, Peter (Weirton Maint) 112-R 304-723-7520 pkozdras@wvncc.edu 
  Kriechbaum, Jennifer (MATH) 330-B 304-214-8893 jkriechbaum@wvncc.edu
  Kuca, Arlene (NUR) 319-E 304-214-8877 akuca@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

L

  Lantz, Jennifer (DEV MATH) Whg 309-B 304-214-8897 jlantz@wvncc.edu
  Lantz, Jennifer (DEV MATH) NM 214-N 304-510-8790  
  Learning Resources Center -Wheeling 205-B 304-214-8951  
  Learning Resources Center-New Martinsville NM 304-510-8766  
  Learning Resources Center-Weirton 148-R 304-723-7516  
  Lippiello, Stephen (Vice President of Administrative Services/CFO) 102-B 304-214-8809 slippiello@wvncc.edu

 

Locy, Kimberly (Counselor - High School Liason)

105-B 304-214-8837 klocy@wvncc.edu

 

Lucki, Ralph (RCT)

Division Chair

319-E 304-214-8878 rlucki@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

M

  Magary, Victor (CRJ) 219-R 304-723-7533 vmagary@wvncc.edu
  Maintenance B&O 410-B 304-214-8964  
  Maintenance EC 421-E 304-214-8963  
  Maintenance New Martinsville 107-N 304-510-8778  
  Maintenance Weirton 112-R 304-723-7520  
  Marlin, Mary (MATH) Whg 309-B 304-214-8880 mmarlin@wvncc.edu 
  Marlin, Mary (MATH) NM 214-N 304-510-8790 mmarlin@wvncc.edu 
  Marth, Jessice (ST) 218-R 304-723-7537 jmarth@wvncc.edu
  Mason, Linda (Human Resources Representative) 125-B 304-214-8902 lmason@wvncc.edu
  McGee,Jeffrey (Campus Service Worker-Night Crew) 410-B 304-214-8964  jmcgee@wvncc.edu
  Mehaffey, John (Information System Tech) 229-R (P)304-723-7521 jmehaffey@wvncc.edu 
      (C)304-479-2109  
  Merz, Mary Ann (BIO) 318-B 304-214-8881 mmerz@wvncc.edu 
  Midcap, Jack (NM Maint) 107-N 304-510-8778 jmidcap@wvncc.edu 
  Monteleone, David (Whg Maint) 410-B (P)304-214-8964 dmonteleone@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-830-2814  
  Montgomery, Jack (Office Administrator-Weirton) 124-R 304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu 
  Mulhern, Karri (Director of Economic & Workforce Development) 401-B 304-214-8975 kmulhern@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

N

  Nelson, Lori (NUR) 317-E 304-214-8889 lnelson@wvncc.edu 
  Nosko, Nancy (LRC) 135-R 304-723-7518 nnosko@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

O

  OCSALC/GED 220-B 304-214-8948  
  Oelschlager, Fred (EDGE) 415-B 304-214-8970 foelschlager@wvncc.edu 
  Ossman, Tillie (LRC Weirton)  LRC 304-723-7516 weir.lrc1@wvncc.edu
  Owen, Scott (BUS) 419-E 304-214-8863  sowen@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

P

  Paree, Kelly (Payroll/Human Resources Representative) 125-B 304-214-8903 kparee@wvncc.edu 
  Patterson, Kimberly (Distance Ed) 417-E 304-214-8907 kpatterson@wvncc.edu 
  Payroll 125-B 304-214-8903 kparee@wvncc.edu 
  Payton, Shannon (Student Activities Director) 202-SU 304-214-8918 spayton@wvncc.edu 
  Pegg, Carol (Administrative Secretary -SR) 315-E 304-214-8834 cpegg@wvncc.edu
  Peterman, Bonnie (ST) 319-E 304-214-8883 bpeterman@wvncc.edu 
  Poffenberger, Donald (CRJ) 421-E 304-214-8884 dpoffenberger@wvncc.edu 
  President's Office 126-B 304-214-8801  
         
Return To Top

Q

  Queen, Thomas (Whg Maintenance) 410-B (P)304-214-8963 tqueen@wvncc.edu 
      (C)304-830-2816  
  Vacant(Nursing Secretary) 325-E 304-214-8831  
         
Return To Top

R

  Reager, Shelly (Receptionist) Lobby 304-214-8950 sreager@wvncc.edu 
  Records Office 101-B 304-214-8855 tjenkins@wvncc.edu 
  Reho, John (ENG) 227-R 304-723-7532 jreho@wvncc.edu 
  Remias, Joe (Refrigeration, A/C and Heating) 110-A 304-214-8887 jremias@wvncc.edu 
  Riley, Vicki (Dr) (President) 126-B 304-214-8800 vriley@wvncc.edu 
  Robinson, Ina (Service Center New Martinsville) NM 304-510-8769 irobinson@wvncc.edu 
  Rogerson, Charles (Dr) (ENG) 320-B 304-214-8888 crogerson@wvncc.edu 
  Roper, Patricia (ACC/BUS) 419-E 304-214-8895 proper@wvncc.edu
  Ryan, Delilah (HIST/SS) 421-E 304-214-8890 dryan@wvncc.edu 
         
Return To Top

S

  Schramm, Donna (SBDC) 402-B 304-214-8973 dschramm@wvncc.edu 
  Schrump, April (Accountant Sr) 102-B 304-214-8813 aschrump@wvncc.edu 
  Security (Day) Officer Faldowski 115-B 304-214-8822 rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
  Security (Evening M-Th) B&O   304-650-9996  
  Security (Evening M-Th) EC   304-650-9997  
  Serig, Kevin (Counselor - Student Disabilities) 225-B 304-214-8938 kserig@wvncc.edu
  Sharma, Purnima (GSC)
419-E
304-214-8891 psharma@wvncc.edu 
  Shelek, Linda (NUR) 303-E 304-214-8892 lshelek@wvncc.edu 
  Silvestri, Korene (HIT) 319-E 304-214-8858 ksilvestri@wvncc.edu
  Small Business Development Center 402-B 304-214-8972 dschramm@wvncc.edu 
  Smith, Stephanie (Tutoring Center) 225-B 304-214-8922 ssmith@wvncc.edu 
  Soly, Lisa (Interim Weirton Counselor II) 126-R 304-723-7515 lsoly@wvncc.edu 
  SPOKES 208-R 304-723-7511  
  Spurlock, Rana (Fundraising & Development Asst.) 122-B 304-214-8906 rspurlock@wvncc.edu 
  Starkey, Matthew (Application Programmer) 421-B 304-214-8910 mstarkey@wvncc.edu
  Stephens, Melissa (RAD)  419-E 304-214-8898 mstephens@wvncc.edu
  Stoffel, David (CIT)  421-E 304-214-8867 dstoffel@wvncc.edu
  Stokes, Charleen (BA) 221-N 304-510-8792 cstokes@wvncc.edu 
  Stradwick, Darlene (HSTA) 407-B 304-214-8949  
  Stroud, Pat (Director of  LRC) Weirton Campus 137-R 304-723-7517 pstroud@wvncc.edu 
  Stroud, Pat (Director of LRC) Whg Campus LRC  304-214-8952 pstroud@wvncc.edu 
  Student Activities 115-E 304-214-8918 iwilliams@wvncc.edu
  Student Government 146-R 304-723-7512  
  Student Senate 208-N 304-510-8771  
         
Return To Top

T

  Tackett, Larry (NM Campus Dean) 100-N 304-510-8760 ltackett@wvncc.edu 
  Taylor, Maresa (PAR) 417-E 304-214-8874 mtaylor@wvncc.edu
  Taylor, Natalie (Counselor -VA) 107-B 304-214-8849 ntaylor@wvncc.edu
  Testing Center 406-B 304-214-8974  
  Tutoring Lab Wheeling 225-B 304-214-8922  
  Tutoring Lab  New Martinsville 114-N 304-510-8773  
  Tutoring Lab Weirton 107-R 304-723-7514  
  Tyburski, Jody (NUR) 317-E 304-214-8859 jtyburski@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

U

         
Return To Top

V

  VanFossan, Jeanne Ann (NUR) 232-R 304-723-7534 jvanfossan@wvncc.edu
  Vensel,Thomas(Campus Service Worker-Night Crew) 410-B 304-214-8964 tvensel@wvncc.edu
  Veteran's Office 105-B 304-214-8837 jfike@wvncc.edu
  Veteran's Certifications 101-B 304-214-8854 mdecola@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

W

  Wallace,Gerald (Supervisor Campus Services-Night Crew) 410-B 304-214-8964  gwallace@wvncc.edu
  Watson, Michele (MAS) 417-E 304-214-8894 mwatson@wvncc.edu
  Wayt, Debbie (Program Asst I) 101-B 304-214-8839 dwayt@wvncc.edu 
  Weirton Office Administrator WEIR 304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
  Weisner, Gary (Campus Maintenance Specialist) 410-B (P)304-214-8964 gweisner@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-975-0431  
  Williams, Ida (Student Activities Program Coordinator) 205-SU 304-214-8917 iwilliams@wvncc.edu
  Winland, Greg (Dr) (ENG) 222-R 304-723-7535 gwinland@wvncc.edu
  Woods, Jason (IT Consultant) 206-N (P)304-510-8770 jwoods@wvncc.edu
      (C)304-815-1527  
  Woods, Pam (IR Director) 421-B 304-214-8911 pwoods@wvncc.edu
  Works, Alvin (Weirton Maintenance) 112-R 304-723-7520 aworks@wvncc.edu
  Wycherley, Meredith (NUR) 317-E 304-214-8896 mwycherley@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

X

         
Return To Top

Y

  Yadrick, Debra (RCT) 221-R 304-723-7536  dyadrick@wvncc.edu
  Yesenczki, Rebecca (Executive Secretary to Provost) 321-E 304-214-8835 ryesenczki@wvncc.edu
         
Return To Top

Z

  Zip Code Wheeling   26003-3643  
  Zip Code Education Center   26003-3602  
  Zip Code Weirton   26062-3741  
  Zip Code New Martinsville   26155-1113  
         Updated: 1/8/2014