West Virginia Northern Community College

Workforce Development

Economic & Workforce Development Staff

J. Michael Koon Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development 304-214-8967 mkoon@wvncc.edu
Karri Mulhern Director of Economic & Workforce Development 304-214-8975 kmulhern@wvncc.edu
Janice Dailey Administrative Assistant 304-214-8968 jdailey@wvncc.edu
Darryl Clausell Continuing Education Coordinator 304-214-8969 dclausell@wvncc.edu
Donna Schramm Small Business Development Center Manager 304-214-8973 Donna.L.Schramm@wv.gov
Fred Oelschlager EDGE/Tech Prep Coordinator 304-214-8970 foelschlager@wvncc.edu
Joe Copenhaver CEWE Director 304-723-7506 jcopenhaver@wvncc.edu
       
       

You can also reach anyone on the above list by dialing your local campus
and dialing the last 4 digits of their direct dial number above:

Wheeling - 304-233-5900

Weirton - 304-723-2210

New Martinsville - 304-455-4684

Awards and AccreditationsWest Virginia's 150th Birthday