West Virginia Northern Community College

Offices and Services

Division of Health and Science

 

Division Chair

Ralph Lucki, MEd, RRT                                         

Office: 319D Education Center

Phone: (304)-214-8878

Email: rlucki@wvncc.edu                

Administrative Assistant 

Cindy Ritchie                                           

Office: 325 Education Center

Phone: (304)-214-8834

Email: critchie@wvncc.edu

      
                     

Departments

   
Health and Physical Education 

Shannon Payton

Office: 115 education center

Phone: (304) 214- 8918

Email: spayton@wvncc.edu

 
Health Information Technology

Koreen Silvestri

Office: 319E Education Center

Phone: (304) 214-8858

Email: ksilvestri@wvncc.edu 

 

Medical Assisting


Deborah Cresap

Office: 417A Education Center

Phone: (304) 214- 8863

Email: dcresap@wvncc.edu

 
 Nursing/Patient Care Technician

 Linda Shelek

Office: 317C Education Center

Phone: (304) 214- 8892

Email: lshelek@wvncc.edu

 
Radiology

Misty Kahl

Office: 417 E Education Center

Phone: 304-214-8899

Email: mkahl@wvncc.edu

 
Respiratory Care

Ralph Lucki

Office: 319D Education Center

Phone: (304) 214-8878

Email:rlucki@wvncc.edu

 
Science

Ralph Lucki

Office: 319D Education Center

Phone: (304)  214-8878

Email: rlucki@wvncc.edu

 
Surgical Technology

Bonnie Peterman

Office: 319B Education Center

Phone: (304) 214- 8883 

Email: bpeterman@wvncc.edu

 

 Allied Health Professions Application


 
     

 

Awards and Accreditations