West Virginia Northern Community College

Offices and Services

Security and Safety Committee

Members:

Executive Committee Phone Number E-mail
Janet Fike, Vice President of Student Services 304-214-8837 jfike@wvncc.edu
Peggy Carmichael, Chief Human Resource Officer 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
Stephen Lippiello, Vice President of Administrative Services/CFO 304-214-8809 slippiello@wvncc.edu
Officer Faldowski, Campus Liaison Officer, Wheeling Campus 304-650-9994 rfaldowski@wvncc.edu

 

Additional Committee Members Phone Number E-mail
Debbie Bennett, Office Administrator,
New Martinsville Campus
304-510-8761 dbennett@wvncc.edu
Crystal Harbert, Instructor, Wheeling Campus 304-214-8871 charbert@wvncc.edu
David Hanes, IT Director 304-639-0900 dhanes@wvncc.edu
Jack Montgomery, Office Administrator,
Weirton Campus
304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Lucy Kefauver, Executive Administrative Assistant 304-214-8835 lkefauver@wvncc.edu
Shannon Payton, Director of Student Activities 304-214-8918 spayton@wvncc.edu
Pam Woods, Institutional Research Director 304-214-8911 pwoods@wvncc.edu

 

 

Awards and Accreditations