Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Online Directory

  Name Title Campus Room/Bldg Phone Email
___Call Offices & Services (304) 233-5900 Not Available
Aaron, LisaProgram DirectorWheelingEC304-214-8879laaron@wvncc.edu
Alfred, TamiDirector of Student ServicesWheelingB&O 107D304-214-8946talfred@wvncc.edu
Anderson, JanetteStudent Care and Success AssistantWheelingB&O 110304-214-8847janderson10@wvncc.edu
Aulick, KristiAcademic AdvisorWeirtonOffice 127304-723-7515kaulick@wvncc.edu
Baker, ChanaInstructor EnglishWheelingB&O 318304-214-8864cbaker@wvncc.edu
Baker, LisaAdministrative Assistant Allied HealthWheelingEC 321A304-214-8834lbaker@wvncc.edu
Barnhardt, DavidDirector of Communications & Student RecruitmentWheelingB&O 102304-214-8820dbarnhardt@wvncc.edu
Bennett, DebbieManager Campus Operations New MartinsvilleNew MartinsvilleNM 104304-510-8761dbennett@wvncc.edu
Blaha, ReganDirector Of Student EngagementWheelingB&O 101304-214-8917rblaha@wvncc.edu
Brak, RobertDirector of HR & DevelopmentWheelingB&O 119304-214-8901rbrak@wvncc.edu
Britt, JoyceAssistant Professor - Psychology Human Services & SociologyWheelingB&O 317304-214-8860jbritt@wvncc.edu
Brown, RussellGraphic Art Designer, Sr.WheelingB&O 102E304-214-8821rbrown7@wvncc.edu
Buchanan, Dr. HollieAssistant Professor - MathematicsWeirtonWTN 234304-723-7531hbuchanan@wvncc.edu
Campanizzi, CorySuccess CoachWheelingEC 317A304-214-8885ccampanizzi@wvncc.edu
Canter, R.J.Assitant Professor - PsychologyWeirtonWTN 225304-723-7523rcanter@wvncc.edu
Coffield, HopeApplication Systems Analyst Programmer SeniorWheelingB&O 421C304-214-8863hcoffield@wvncc.edu
Combs, RobertInstructor - WeldingWheelingITC304-214-8994rcombs@wvncc.edu
Corbin, ChrisDirector of Information TechnologyWheelingB&O 426A304-214-8828ccorbin@wvncc.edu
Cunningham, SaraInstructor - Surgical TechWeirtonWTN 231304-723-7527scunningham@wvncc.edu
Cunningham, StephanieProgram CoordinatorWheelingEC 403304-214-8870scunningham3@wvncc.edu
Curto, HilaryPrint Design Graphics Specialist304-214-8823hcurto@wvncc.edu
Curto, HilaryGraphic Arts Designer SeniorWheelingB&O 102304-214-8823hcurto@wvncc.edu
Davis, FrankCampus Service Worker WheelingWheelingEC 410304-214-8964fdavis@wvncc.edu
Derrico, JennaSpecial Populations CounselorWheelingB&O 102C304-214-8962jderrico@wvncc.edu
Donahue, NicholeHuman Resources Assistant IWheelingB&O 119B304-214-8904ndonahue@wvncc.edu
Doolin, JeremyAssistant Professor CITWheelingB&O 330C304-214-8836jdoolin@wvncc.edu
Doolin, WendyTitle III Instructional DesignWheelingEC 419F304-214-8940wdoolin@wvncc.edu
Edwards, JustinAssistant Director of Financial AidWheelingB&O 110B304-214-8846jedwards2@wvncc.edu
Edwards, TinaProgram Assistant 1 WeirtonWeirtonWTN 127304-723-7508tedwards@wvncc.edu
Faldowski, Officer RonCampus SecurityWheelingWHG304-650-9994rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
Ferrell, DarceyAssociate Professor PsychologyNew MartinsvilleNM 216304-510-8787dferrell@wvncc.edu
Ferrise, RachaelAcademic AdvisorWeirtonWTN 127304-723-7515rferrise@wvncc.edu
Fike, JanetVice President of Student Care & SuccessWheelingB&O 110304-214-8845jfike@wvncc.edu
Franks, CharlesInformation Technology ConsultantNew MartinsvilleNM 102304-510-8770cfranks@wvncc.edu
Gomez, DanielInstructor - MathWeirtonWTN 220304-723-7536dgomez@wvncc.edu
Hackbart, CassandraAdministrative Assistant of Academic AffairsWheelingEC 419A304-214-8938chackbart@wvncc.edu
Harbert, CrystalDivision Chair Liberal ArtsWheelingWTN 125304-723-7510charbert@wvncc.edu
Harvath, JoanHuman Resources Representative - PayrollWheelingB&O 119304-214-8903jharvath@wvncc.edu
Hausinger, MelanieInstructor - MathematicsWheelingB&O 308304-214-8881mhausinger@wvncc.edu
Hawk, AngelaDirector of AssessmentWheelingEC 419C304-214-8858ahawk@wvncc.edu
Hays, DavidNursing FacultyWheelingWTN 236304-723-7522dhays@wvncc.edu
Herrington, KathyProgram Director & Professor - Education Human Services & OpioWheelingEC 417C304-214-8872kherrington@wvncc.edu
Hippensteel, CurtisInstructional Specialist - Petroleum TechnologyWheelingITC 111C304-214-8981chippensteel@wvncc.edu
Hippensteel, TerriCommunity Education Program CoordinatorWheelingB&O 404304-214-8969thippensteel@wvncc.edu
Hyde, KatrinaAccountant SeniorWheelingB&O 401304-214-8812khyde@wvncc.edu
Indermuhle, DanaInstructional Specialist - Advanced ManufacturingNew MartinsvilleNM304-510-8789dindermuhle@wvncc.edu
Kahl, MistyAssociate Professor & Program Director of RadiographyWheelingEC 417D304-214-8899mkahl@wvncc.edu
Kalb, HeatherProgram Director & Assistant Professor - BiologyWheelingB&O 310304-214-8806hkalb@wvncc.edu
Kappel, StephanieExecutive Assistant to the PresidentWheelingB&O 126304-214-8801skappel@wvncc.edu
Kefauver, ChristianProgram Director & Professor - Culinary ArtsWheelingEC 221A304-214-8875ckefauver@wvncc.edu
Kerns, Patrick.InstructorWheelingATC 110a304-214-8808pkerns@wvncc.edu
Keyser, JillProgram Director & Professor - NursingWheelingEC 321D304-214-8876jkeyser@wvncc.edu
Killeen, BrandyProgram Director & Instructional Specialist - WeldingWheelingITC 111D304-214-8990bkilleen@wvncc.edu
Kimes, JeffreyCampus Service Worker WheelingWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964jkimes@wvncc.edu
Kincaid, BrianWheeling304-510-8760bkincaid@wvncc.edu
Kingry, DavidCampus Service Worker New MartinsvilleNew MartinsvilleNM 107304-510-8778dkingry@wvncc.edu
Kinneer, TabithaProgram Manager – Opioid-Impacted Family Support ProgramWheelingEC 422304-214-8998tkinneer@wvncc.edu
Kleeh, DeborahHIT FacultyWheelingEC 319304-214-8833dkleeh@wvncc.edu
Klinger, RogerCDL Program DirectoryWheelingB&O 410304-214-8912rklinger@wvncc.edu
Kloss, JulieLibrary AssociateWheelingB&O ARC304-214-8955jkloss@wvncc.edu
Kozdras, PeterCampus Service Worker WeirtonWeirtonWTN 112304-723-7520pkozdras@wvncc.edu
Kriechbaum, JenniferAssociate Professor - MathematicsWheelingB&O 318304-214-8893jkriechbaum@wvncc.edu
Kuca, ArleneAssociate Professor - NursingWheelingEC 319C304-214-8877akuca@wvncc.edu
Labriola, JohnInstructional Specialist - HVACWheelingATC304-214-8887jlabriola@wvncc.edu
Langsdorf, Samuelslangsdorf@wvncc.edu
Lantz, JenniferAssistant Professor - MathematicsNew MartinsvilleNM 218304-214-8897jlantz@wvncc.edu
Lantz, JohnDivision Chair (Bus & STEM) Program Director Assistant ProfessorWheelingNM 219304-214-8926jlantz2@wvncc.edu
Lawson, MichaelInstructional Specialist - InstrumentationWeirtonWTN 224304-723-7526mlawson@wvncc.edu
Leghlid, SaidAssistant Professor, CommunicationsWheelingB&O 226D304-214-8884sleghlid@wvncc.edu
Marker, TriciaDirector of Facilities & Project ManagementWheelingMaintenance Garage304-830-2812tmarker@wvncc.edu
McClure, DanielTrade Specialist IWheelingB&O 410304-639-4722dmcclure@wvncc.edu
McIntosh, MaryJeanInstructor NursingWeirtonWTN 235304-723-7530mmcintosh@wvncc.edu
Midcap, JackCampus Service Worker New MartinsvilleNew MartinsvilleNM 107304-510-8778jmidcap@wvncc.edu
Miller, JustinAssistant Director of Financial AidWheelingB&O 110304-214-8852jmiller20@wvncc.edu
Montgomery, JackOffice Administrator WeirtonWeirtonWTN 122304-723-7501jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Montgomery, ScottInformation Technology ConsultantWeirtonWTN 219304-723-7521smontgomery@wvncc.edu
Mosser, Dr. DanielPresidentWheelingB&O 126304-214-8800dmosser@wvncc.edu
Mulhern, KarriExecutive Director, Career DevelopmentWheelingB&O 417304-214-8975kmulhern@wvncc.edu
Mulyuk, RustemAssistant Professor - MathematicsWheelingB&O 320304-214-8970rmulyuk@wvncc.edu
Murad, MaclaineInstructorWheelingEC 417B304-214-8873mmurad1@wvncc.edu
Napier, HeidiInstructorWheeling417F EC304-214-8877hnapier@wvncc.edu
Nash, ChristaNew MartinsvilleService Center304-510-8762cmnash@wvncc.edu
Nieman, ChristineExecutive Secretary to the VPLWheelingB&O 126304-214-8914cnieman@wvncc.edu
Nopwasky, BarbaraInstructor - NursingWheelingEC 319F304-214-8807bnopwasky1@wvncc.edu
Nosko, NancyLibrary Tech Assistant 1 WeirtonWeirtonWTN ARC304-723-7518nnosko@wvncc.edu
Omelchenko-Comer, NataliaAssistant Professor - BiologyWheelingB&O 310304-214-8925nomelchenko@wvncc.edu
Ossman, TilllieLibrary Tech Assistant IWheelingB&O304-214-8954tossman@wvncc.edu
Patterson, KimInstructional DesignerWheelingWTN 124304-214-8907kpatterson@wvncc.edu
Peterman, BonnieDivision Chair Health Sciences & Assistant Professor of Surg TechWheelingEC 303304-214-8883bpeterman@wvncc.edu
Phillips, TerriOperations Manager for Economic & Workforce DevelopmentWheelingB&O 102B304-214-8968tphillips@wvncc.edu
Pitcher, TamiProgram Director & Assistant Professor - Surgical TechnologyWheelingEC 321C304-214-8878tpitcher@wvncc.edu
Queen, ThomasTrades Specialist Lead 1 WheelingWheelingB&O 410304-214-8963tqueen@wvncc.edu
Rawlings, NolanTitle III Data AnalystWheelingB&O 421C304-214-7524nrawlings@wvncc.edu
Regan, TommyChief Information OfficerWheeling410 B&O304-214-8825jregan1@wvncc.edu
Reho, JohnInstructorWeirtonWTN 227304-723-7532jreho2@wvncc.edu
Roper, PatriciaAssociate Professor - Business & AccountingWheelingEC 317D304-214-8895proper@wvncc.edu
Russell, KelleyHR REPWheelingB&O304-214-8933krussell3@wvncc.edu
Ryan, DelilahProfessor HistoryWheelingEC 421D304-214-8890dryan@wvncc.edu
Ryan, HeidiInstructor & Program Director CITWheelingEC 421F304-214-8874hryan@wvncc.edu
Sarcopski, DanielleWheelingService Center304-214-8831dsarcopski@wvncc.edu
Sayre, JeffVice President of Administrative Service & CFOWheelingB&O 401A304-214-8809jsayre@wvncc.edu
Schamp, BrianHuman Resources Assistant IIIWheelingB&O 119304-214-8902bschamp@wvncc.edu
Schrump, AprilComptrollerWheelingB&O 402G304-214-8813aschrump@wvncc.edu
Scott Guzek, LyndsieWheeling304-214-8983lscott3@wvncc.edu
Sharma, Dr. PurnimaVice President of Institutional EffectivenessWheelingEC 419B304-214-8891psharma@wvncc.edu
Sheldon, ParnellInstructorWeirtonWTN 223304-723-7528psheldon1@wvncc.edu
Smith, StephanieAcademic Program AssociateWheelingWTN 127304-723-7504ssmith@wvncc.edu
Sole, BrendaInstructorWheelingNM 217304-510-8784bsole1@wvncc.edu
Soly, LisaDirector of ACTion centerWeirtonWTN 117304-214-8817lsoly@wvncc.edu
Spurlock, RanaDirector of Institutional AdvancementWheelingB&O 122304-214-8906rspurlock@wvncc.edu
Stackhouse, MariannePurchasing AgentWheelingB&O 402G304-214-8814mstackhouse@wvncc.edu
Starkey, MattApplication ProgrammerWheelingB&O 426304-214-8910mstarkey@wvncc.edu
Steele, LindaEMS Program DirectorWheelingB&O 402H304-214-8980lsteele@wvncc.edu
Steiniger, BrendaWork-Based Learning CoordinatorWheeling304-214-8905bsteiniger@wvncc.edu
Stepanek, MorganAcademic Resource AssociateNew MartinsvilleNM LRC304-510-8766mstepanek@wvncc.edu
Stephens, MelissaInstructor & Clinical Coordinator RadiographyWheelingEC 419D304-214-8898mstephens@wvncc.edu
Stoffel, DavidDivision Chair Business & Public Services & Professor CITWheelingB&O 326A304-214-8867dstoffel@wvncc.edu
Suggs, SandraAdministrative Assistant RegistrarWheelingWHG304-214-8837ssuggs1@wvncc.edu
Summers, KeithCampus Service Worker WeirtonWeirtonksummers@wvncc.edu
Taylor, CandyWheelingEC 317E304-214-8896ctaylor5@wvncc.edu
Thorn, DennisAdmissions CounselorWheelingB&O 102304-214-8838dthorn@wvncc.edu
Thornton, MissyWheelingB&O304-214-8854mthornton1@wvncc.edu
Timko, MelissaWheelingEC 321D304-214-8861mtimko@wvncc.edu
Trouten, AdamInformation Technology TechnicianWheelingB&O 426304-214-8829artrouten@wvncc.edu
Tugali, VikramInstructorWheelingEC 421A304-214-8804vtugali1@wvncc.edu
Wallace, GeraldSupervisor Campus Services WorkersWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964gwallace@wvncc.edu
Westfall, HannahLPN Program DirectorNew MartinsvilleOffice 215304-510-8775hwestfall@wvncc.edu
Wetzel, JosephInstructor NursingWheelingEC 317C304-214-8915jwetzel1@wvncc.edu
Williams, IdaAcademic Support Center Program Coordinator WeirtonWeirtonWTN 107304-723-7514iwilliams@wvncc.edu
Winland, Dr. GregProfessor - EnglishWeirtonWTN 222304-723-7535gwinland@wvncc.edu
Wolf, AdrianaDirector of Learning ServicesWheelingB&O 217B304-214-8952awolf@wvncc.edu
Woodley, JosephSuccess CoachFinancial AidWheelingB&O 110A304-214-8842jwoodley@wvncc.edu
Woods, JasonInformation Technology ConsultantWheelingB&O 425304-214-8827jlwoods@wvncc.edu
Workman, KaitlynStudent Success CoachWheelingAction Center304-214-8924kworkman1@wvncc.edu
Yesenczki, RebeccaRegistrarWheelingB&O 125304-214-8835ryesenczki@wvncc.edu
Zills, AnnaStudent RecruiterNew MartinsvilleNM 102304-510-8764azills@wvncc.edu