Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Online Directory

  Name Title Campus Room/Bldg Phone Email
Andenora, StephanieNursing InstructorWheelingEC 317C304-214-8961sandenora@wvncc.edu
Aulick, KristiAcademic AdvisorWheelingB&O 226B304-214-8921kaulick@wvncc.edu
Baker, ChanaInstructor EnglishWheelingB&O 318304-214-8864cbaker@wvncc.edu
Baker, MelanieApplication Systems Analyst Programming Sr.WheelingB&O 421D304-214-8914mbaker@wvncc.edu
Barnhardt, DavidDirector of Marketing & Public RelationsWheelingB&O 102304-214-8820dbarnhardt@wvncc.edu
Becker, TamiDirector of Student ServicesWheelingB&O 107D304-214-8946tbecker@wvncc.edu
Bennett, DebbieManager Campus Operations New MartinsvilleNew MartinsvilleNM 104304-510-8761dbennett@wvncc.edu
Bianchi, AlexBarnes & Noble Bookstore ManagerWheelingSU Barnes & Noble Store304-214-8931bookstore@wvncc.edu
Bills, Dr. DennisAcademic Support Center Program CoordinatorNew MartinsvilleNM 114304-510-8773dbills@wvncc.edu
Blaha, ReganStudent RecruiterWheelingB&O 107C304-214-8838rblaha@wvncc.edu
Blair, Lee AnnLibrary AssociateNew MartinsvilleNM LRC304-510-8781lblair@wvncc.edu
Britt, JoycePsychology Human Services & Sociology InstructorWheelingB&O 317304-214-8860jbritt@wvncc.edu
Buchanan, Dr. HollieMath InstructorWeirtonWTN 234304-723-7531hbuchanan@wvncc.edu
Bush, KellyNursing InstructorWeirtonWTN 236304-723-7522kbush1@wvncc.edu
Canter, R.J.Psychology InstructorWeirtonWTN 225304-723-7523rcanter@wvncc.edu
Carmichael, PeggyChief Human Resources OfficerWheelingB&O 119304-214-8901pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
Castello, BernardCampus Service Worker WheelingWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964bcastello@wvncc.edu
Cercone, HenryCIT InstructorWheelingEC 421F304-723-7506hcercone@wvncc.edu
Clausell, DarrylCont & Community Education Program ManagerWheelingB&O 404304-214-8969dclausell@wvncc.edu
Corbin, ChrisManager TechnologyWheelingB&O 426A304-214-8828ccorbin@wvncc.edu
Cresap, DebbieDean of Academic AffairsWheelingEC 422304-214-8858dcresap@wvncc.edu
Curto, HilaryPrint Design Graphics Specialist304-214-8823hcurto@wvncc.edu
Dahlem, AnitaInstructor NursingWeirtonWTN 233304-723-7529adahlem@wvncc.edu
Davis, FrankCampus Service Worker WheelingWheelingEC 410304-214-8964fdavis@wvncc.edu
Davis, SarahInstructor NursingWheelingEC 317A304-214-8896sdavis4@wvncc.edu
Davis, ShannonFinancial Aid Assistant IIIWheelingB&O 110304-214-8843sdavis3@wvncc.edu
DeCaria, FrankAssistant Professor HistoryWeirtonWTN 220304-723-7524fdecaria@wvncc.edu
Decola, MargaretRecords OfficerWheelingB&O 101304-214-8831mdecola@wvncc.edu
DeLuca, ShelleyApplication Systems Analyst Programming Sr.WheelingB&O 421A304-214-8913sdeluca@wvncc.edu
Derrico, JennaProgram CoordinatorWheelingB&O 105A304-214-8841jderrico@wvncc.edu
Desmond, PaulCampus Service Worker AfternoonWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964pdesmond@wvncc.edu
Dlesk, KellyFinancial Aid Counsler IWheelingB&O 110304-214-8842kdlesk@wvncc.edu
Doolin, JeremyAssistant Professor CITWeirtonWTN 223304-723-7528jdoolin@wvncc.edu
Eddy, DanielInformation Tech ConsultantWheelingB&O 426304-214-8829deddy@wvncc.edu
Edwards, TinaProgram Assistant 1 WeirtonWeirtonWTN 127304-723-7508tedwards@wvncc.edu
Ellis, JohnMaintenance Worker IWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964jellis@wvncc.edu
Evans, GeneAssistant Professor Culinary ArtsWheelingEC 221304-214-8866gevans@wvncc.edu
Evans, RobinAdministrative Secretary - ASCWheelingB&O 226304-214-8923revans2@wvncc.edu
Faldowski, Officer RonCampus SecurityWheelingWHG304-650-9994rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
Farnsworth, CJDirector of Student Support ServicesWheelingB&O 225304-214-8853cfarnsworth@wvncc.edu
Ferrell, DarceyAssistant Professor PsychologyNew MartinsvilleNM 216304-510-8787dferrell@wvncc.edu
Ferrise, RachaelProgram Assistant I WeirtonWeirtonWTN 127304-723-7504rferrise@wvncc.edu
Fike, JanetVice President Student ServicesWheelingB&O 110304-214-8845jfike@wvncc.edu
Franks, CharlesInformation Technology ConsultantNew MartinsvilleNM 102304-510-8770cfranks@wvncc.edu
Frey, AliciaDirector of Financial AidWheelingB&O 106304-214-8852afrey@wvncc.edu
Gibb, RobertProgram Assistant I New MartinsvilleNew MartinsvilleNM Front Desk304-510-8762rgibb@wvncc.edu
Gomez, DanielInstructor MathWeirtonWTN 221304-723-7536dgomez@wvncc.edu
Griffith, SarahFinancial Aid Compliance OfficerWheelingB&O 110304-214-8846sgriffith@wvncc.edu
Harbert, CrystalInstructor English-Division Chair Liberal ArtsWheelingEC 421304-214-8871charbert@wvncc.edu
Harvath, JoanAccountantWheelingB&O 102304-214-8812jharvath@wvncc.edu
Hays, DavidInstructor Patient Care Technologies and Program DirectorWheelingEC 319D304-214-8879dhays@wvncc.edu
Hendrickson, JudiAcademic Affairs SecretaryWheelingEC 325304-214-8905jhendrickson@wvncc.edu
Herrington, KathyProfessor & Program Director Human Services & Early ChildhoodWheelingEC 417C304-214-8872kherrington@wvncc.edu
Hess, TamaraInstructor NursingWheelingEC 317F304-214-8889thess@wvncc.edu
Hippensteel, CurtisInstructional Specialist Petroleum TechnologyWheelingITC 111C304-214-8981chippensteel@wvncc.edu
Holt, PaigeInstructor NursingWeirtonWTN 232304-723-7534pholt@wvncc.edu
Jenkins, TracyAssociate RegistrarWheelingB&O 101E304-214-8855tjenkins@wvncc.edu
Kahl, MistyAssistant Professor & Program Director of RadiographyWheelingEC 417D304-214-8899mkahl@wvncc.edu
Kalb, HeatherInstructor BiologyWheelingB&O 310304-214-8806hkalb@wvncc.edu
Kappel, StephanieAssistant to the PresidentWheelingB&O 126304-214-8801skappel@wvncc.edu
Kastenbauer, LauraCareer Services CounselorWheelingB&O 107B301-214-8817lkastenbauer@wvncc.edu
Kefauver, ChristianProfessor & Program Director of Culinary ArtsWheelingEC 221A304-214-8875ckefauver@wvncc.edu
Keyser, JillProfessor NursingWheelingEC 321D304-214-8876jkeyser@wvncc.edu
Killeen, BrandyInstructional Specialist & Program Director of WeldingWheelingITC 111D304-214-8990bkilleen@wvncc.edu
Kimes, JeffreyCampus Service Worker WheelingWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964jkimes@wvncc.edu
King, TeAnnStudent Services SpecialistWheelingB&O 101F304-214-8837tking@wvncc.edu
Kingry, DavidCampus Service Worker New MartinsvilleNew MartinsvilleNM 107304-510-8778dkingry@wvncc.edu
Klepack, TerriAdministrative AssistantWheelingEC 321A304-214-8833tklepack@wvncc.edu
Kloss, JulieLibrary Tech AssociateWheelingB&O LRC304-214-8955jkloss@wvncc.edu
Koon, MikeInterim PresidentWheelingB&O 126304-214-8800mkoon@wvncc.edu
Koski, EliseAssistant Payroll ClerkWheelingB&O 119304-214-8904ekoski@wvncc.edu
Kozdras, PeterCampus Service Worker WeirtonWeirtonWTN 112304-723-7520pkozdras@wvncc.edu
Kriechbaum, JenniferAssistant Professor MathWheelingB&O 330C304-214-8893jkriechbaum@wvncc.edu
Kuca, ArleneAssociate Professor NursingWheelingEC 319C304-214-8877akuca@wvncc.edu
Lantz, JenniferAssistant Professor MathNew MartinsvilleB&O 309304-214-8897jlantz@wvncc.edu
Lantz, JohnInstructor & Program Director of Criminal JusticeWheelingEC 417B304-214-8926jlantz2@wvncc.edu
Loveless, Dr. JillVice President of Academic AffairsWheelingB&O 125B304-214-8856jloveless@wvncc.edu
Lyons, CaseyLead TutorWeirtonWTN ASC304-723-2282clyons@wvncc.edu
Lyons, RitaGraphic Arts DesignerWheelingB&O 102304-214-8821rlyons@wvncc.edu
Marker, TriciaDirector of FacilitiesWheelingMaintenance Garage304-214-8960tmarker@wvncc.edu
Matyskiela, KristinaLead TutorWheeliingB&O 225304-214-8993kmatyskiela@wvncc.edu
Mayhugh, ArdellHuman Resources RepresentativeWheelingB&O 119304-214-8902amayhugh@wvncc.edu
McClure, DanielTrade Specialist IWheelingB&O 410304-639-4722dmcclure@wvncc.edu
McIntosh, MaryJeanInstructor NursingWeirtonWTN 235304-723-7530mmcintosh@wvncc.edu
Midcap, JackCampus Service Worker New MartinsvilleNew MartinsvilleNM 107304-510-8778jmidcap@wvncc.edu
Mihellis, AmyInstructor NursingWheelingEC 317E304-214-8873amihellis@wvncc.edu
Montgomery, DanCampus Service Worker WeirtonWeirtonWTN 112304-723-7520dmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Montgomery, JackOffice Administrator WeirtonWeirtonWTN 229304-723-7521jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Montgomery, ScottInformation Technology ConsultantWeirtonWTN 219304-723-7521smontgomery@wvncc.edu
Morgan, MatthewCampus Service WorkerWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964mmorgan@wvncc.edu
Mulhern, KarriDirector of Economic & Workforce DevelopmentWheelingB&O 417304-214-8975kmulhern@wvncc.edu
Mulyuk, RustemAssistant Professor MathWheelingEC 417E304-214-8970rmulyuk@wvncc.edu
Nosko, NancyLibrary Tech Assistant 1 WeirtonWeirtonWTN 135304-723-7518nnosko@wvncc.edu
Ossman, TilllieLibrary Technician Assistant I WheelingWheelingB&O LRC304-214-8954tossman@wvncc.edu
Owen, ScottAssistant Professor Business AdministrationWheelingEC 419A304-214-8863sowen@wvncc.edu
Paree, KellyPayroll Human Resources RepresentitiveWheelingB&O 119304-214-8903kparee@wvncc.edu
Patterson, KimInstructional DesignerWheelingEC 321E304-214-8907kpatterson@wvncc.edu
Pegg, CarolAdministrative Secretary SeniorWheelingEC 315304-214-8834cpegg@wvncc.edu
Peterman, BonnieDivision Chair Health Sciences & Assistant Professor of Surg TechWheelingEC 303304-214-8883bpeterman@wvncc.edu
Pitcher, TamiInstructor & Program Director of Surgical TechnologyWheelingEC 321C304-214-8878tpitcher@wvncc.edu
Queen, ThomasTrades Specialist WheelingWheelingB&O 410304-214-8963tqueen@wvncc.edu
Reager, ShellySecretary (Information Desk) WheelingWheelingWHG Lobby304-214-8950sreager@wvncc.edu
Reho, JohnAssistant Professor EnglishWeirtonWTN 227304-723-7532jreho@wvncc.edu
Robinson, InaCounselor 1 New MartinsvilleNew MartinsvilleNM 100304-510-8769irobinson@wvncc.edu
Rogerson, Dr. CharlesProfessor EnglishWheelingB&O 320304-214-8888crogerson@wvncc.edu
Roper, PatriciaAssistant Professor & Program Director BusinessWheelingEC 419F304-214-8895proper@wvncc.edu
Ryan, DelilahProfessor HistoryWheelingEC 421D304-214-8890dryan@wvncc.edu
Ryan, HeidiInstructor & Program Director CITWheelingEC 421F304-214-8874hryan@wvncc.edu
Sayre, JeffVice President of Administrative Service & CFOWheelingB&O 102D304-214-8809jsayre@wvncc.edu
Schramm, DonnaSmall Business Development CenterWheelingB&O 402304-214-8973dschramm@wvncc.edu
Schrump, AprilAccountant SeniorWheelingB&O 102304-214-8813aschrump@wvncc.edu
Scott-Guzek, LyndsiePurchasing AgentWheelingB&O 102304-214-8814lguzek@wvncc.edu
Sharma, Dr. PurnimaVice President of Institutional EffectivenessWheelingEC 419B304-214-8891psharma@wvncc.edu
Shepherd, EricaLibrary Tech Assistant IWheelingWHGeshepherd@wvncc.edu
Smith, StephanieAcademic Program AssociateWheelingB&O 225304-214-8922ssmith@wvncc.edu
Soly, LisaManager Campus Operations WeirtonWeirtonWTN 126304-723-7515lsoly@wvncc.edu
Sparachane, JenniferInstructor NursingWheelingEC 317B304-214-8861jsparachane@wvncc.edu
Spurlock, RanaInstitutional Advancement CoordinatorWheelingB&O 122304-214-8906rspurlock@wvncc.edu
Starkey, MattApplication ProgrammerWheelingB&O 426304-214-8910mstarkey@wvncc.edu
Stephens, MelissaInstructor & Clinical Coordinator RadiographyWheelingEC 419D304-214-8898mstephens@wvncc.edu
Stoffel, DavidDivision Chair Business & Public Services & Professor CITWheelingEC 403304-214-8867dstoffel@wvncc.edu
Stokes, KevinLead TutorNew MartinsvilleNM Tutoring304-510-8773kstokes@wvncc.edu
Stradwick, DarleneB&O 407304-214-8949Not Available
Stroud, PatriciaDirector of Library ServicesWeirtonWTN 137304-723-7517pstroud@wvncc.edu
Tackett, LarryVice President of Economic Workforce & DevelopmentWheelingB&O 401304-214-8967ltackett@wvncc.edu
Thorn, DennisProgram Asst IWheelingB&O Lobby304-214-8840dthorn@wvncc.edu
Vensel, ThomasCampus Service Worker WheelingWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964tvensel@wvncc.edu
Wallace, GeraldSupervisor Campus Services WorkersWheelingB&O 410304-214-8964gwallace@wvncc.edu
Warren, LindsayInstructor and Program Director of NursingWheelingEC 317D304-214-8868lwarren@wvncc.edu
Watson, MicheleProfessor of Nursing and Medical Assisting Program DirectorWheelingB&O 309A304-214-8894mwatson@wvncc.edu
Weisner, GaryCampus Maintenance SpecialistWheelingB&O 410304-975-0431gweisner@wvncc.edu
Williams, IdaAcademic Support Center Program Coordinator WeirtonWeirtonWTN 107304-723-7514iwilliams@wvncc.edu
Winland, Dr. GregProfessor EnglishWeirtonWTN 222304-723-7535gwinland@wvncc.edu
Wood, SaraDirector of Student Union & ActivitiesWheelingSU 205304-214-8917swood@wvncc.edu
Woods, JasonInformation Technology ConsultantWheelingB&O 425304-214-8827jlwoods@wvncc.edu
Yesenczki, RebeccaAcademic Affairs Project CoordinatorWheelingB&O 125304-214-8835ryesenczki@wvncc.edu
       
Name Campus Room/Bldg Phone Email
Academic Support CenterB&O 225304-214-8923asc@wvncc.edu
Accounts PayableB&O 102304-214-8813aschrump@wvncc.edu
ADA Compliance OfficerB&O 119304-214-8901pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
Admissions New MartinsvilleNM Lobby304-510-8762Not Available
Admissions WeirtonWTN Lobby304-723-7508Not Available
Admissions WheelingB&O 105304-214-8841wvnccadmissions@wvncc.edu
Advising Center DistanceB&O Lobby304-214-8839Not Available
Advising Center New MartinsvilleNM Lobby304-510-8769Not Available
Advising Center WeirtonWTN Lobby304-723-7508Not Available
Advising Center WheelingB&O Lobby304-214-8839Not Available
Auditorium WestB&O 116304-214-8929Not Available
Board RoomB&O 126304-214-8802Not Available
Board Room New MartinsvilleNM 105304-214-8763Not Available
Board Room WeirtonWTN 119307-723-7505Not Available
Bookstore New MartinsvilleNM 108304-510-8774bookstore@wvncc.edu
Bookstore WeirtonWTN 132304-723-7503bookstore@wvncc.edu
Bookstore WheelingSU Barnes & Noble Store304-214-8930bookstore@wvncc.edu
Career ServicesWheelingB&O 107B304-214-8817careerplaninfo@wvncc.edu
Carts Dining RoomEC 215304-214-5569Not Available
Cashier's Office WheelingB&O 102304-214-8811Not Available
Continuing EducationB&O 404304-214-8969Not Available
Counseling WheelingWheelingB&O 107D304-214-8946Not Available
Document CenterWheelingB&O 425304-214-8947copycenter@wvncc.edu
EEO Compliance OfficerB&O 119304-214-8901pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
Financial AidB&O 110304-214-8844FinancialAidOffice@wvncc.edu
Human Resources DepartmentWheelingB&O 119304-214-8902amayhugh@wvncc.edu
Institutional Research (IR)B&O 421304-214-8911Not Available
Institutional Technology (IT)B&O 426304-214-8826it@wvncc.edu
Learning Resources CenterWheelingB&O 205304-214-8951jkloss@wvncc.edu
Learning Resources CenterNew MartinsvilleNM304-510-8766lblair@wvncc.edu
Learning Resources CenterWeirtonWTN 148304-723-7516nnosko@wvncc.edu
Maintenance B&O BuildingB&O 410304-214-8964Not Available
Maintenance Education CenterEC 421304-214-8963Not Available
Maintenance New MartinsvilleNM 107304-510-8778Not Available
Maintenance WeirtonWTN 112304-723-7520Not Available
Marketing and Public RelationWheelingB&O 102304-214-8820dbarnhardt@wvncc.edu
OCSALCB&O 220304-214-8948Not Available
PayrollB&O 119304-214-8903kparee@wvncc.edu
Presidents BoardroomWheelingB&O 126304-214-8802Not Available
Presidents OfficeWheelingB&O 126304-214-8801skappel@wvncc.edu
Records OfficeB&O 101304-214-8855tjenkins@wvncc.edu
RegistrarB&O 101304-214-8845Not Available
Security (Day)B&O 115304-650-9994rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
Security (Evening)WHG304-650-9996Not Available
Student ActivitiesSU 205304-214-8917swood@wvncc.edu
Student Government WTNWTN 146304-723-7512Not Available
Student Senate New MatrinsvilNM 208304-510-8771Not Available
Testing CenterB&O 404304-214-8969dclausell@wvncc.edu
Travel QuestionsWheelingB&O 102304-214-8809travel@wvncc.edu
Tutoring Lab New MartinsvilleNM 114304-510-8773dbills@wvncc.edu
Tutoring Lab WeirtonWTN 107304-723-7514iwilliams@wvncc.edu
Tutoring Lab WheelingB&O 225304-214-8922ssmith@wvncc.edu
Veteran's CertificationsWheelingB&O 101304-214-8837tking@wvncc.edu
Veteran's OfficeWheelingB&O 105304-214-8837tking@wvncc.edu
Weirton Office AdministratorWTN 124304-723-7501jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Workforce Computer LabB&O 411304-214-8967Not Available