Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Academic Calendar

Fall 2018

Tuesday, April 10

Registration Begins (1 p.m.)

Monday, Aug. 27

Full Semester Classes Begin

Saturday-Monday, Sept. 1-3

Holiday (Labor Day)

Wednesday, Oct. 10

Mid-term (Mid-term grades for full-term courses are posted on Northern on the Web)

Friday, Nov. 16

Last Day to drop/Withdrawal from College

Wednesday-Sunday, Nov. 21-25

Holiday (Thanksgiving) Break

Friday, Dec. 14

Classes End

Monday, Dec. 17

Grades Due (noon)

Saturday-Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2018 - Jan. 1, 2019

Winter Break. (College Closed)


Spring 2019

Monday, Jan. 14

Full Semester Classes Begin

Monday, Jan. 21

Holiday (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Wednesday, March 6

Mid-term (Mid-term grades for full-term courses are posted on Northern on the Web)

Sunday-Friday, March 17-22

Spring Break

Friday, April 26

Last Day to drop/withdrawal from College

Friday, May 10

Classes End

Friday, May 10

Commencement

Monday, May 13

Grades Due (Noon)


Summer 2019

Monday, May 20

Full Semester Classes Begin

Monday, May 27

Holiday (Memorial Day)

Thursday, July 4

Holiday (Independence Day Observed)

Thursday, Aug 1

Last Day to drop/withdrawal from College

 Thursday, Aug. 8

Classes End