Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Academic Calendar

Fall 2019


Summer 2019


Spring 2019

Monday, Jan. 14 - Full Semester Classes Begin

Monday, Jan. 21 - Holiday (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Wednesday, March 6 - Mid-term
(Mid-term grades for full-term courses are posted on Northern on the Web)

Sunday-Friday, March 17-22 - Spring Break

Friday, April 26 - Last Day to drop/withdrawal from College

Friday, May 10 - Classes End

Friday, May 10 - Commencement

Monday, May 13 - Grades Due (Noon)

 


Summer 2019

May 8, 2019 - at Noon, Last Day for Pre-Registered Students to Pay or have Financial Aid File Complete with Aid Awarded

Monday, May 20 - Full Semester Classes Begin

Monday, May 27 - Holiday (Memorial Day)

Thursday, July 4 - Holiday (Independence Day Observed)

Thursday, Aug 1 - Last Day to drop/withdrawal from College

 Thursday, Aug. 8 - Classes End