Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Directory

ATC - Applied Technology Center, Wheeling NM -    New Martinsville
B&O - B&O Building, Wheeling SU -    Student Union, Wheeling
EC -   Education Center, Wheeling WHG - Wheeling
ITC -  Industrial Technology Center, Wheeling WTN -  Weirton

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

  Name or Department Campus/
Building
Room Phone Number Email Address
A
  Academic Support Center B&O 225 304-214-8923 asc@wvncc.edu
  Accounts Payable B&O 102 304-214-8813 aschrump@wvncc.edu
  ADA Compliance Officer B&O 119 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
  Admissions New Martinsville NM N 304-510-8762  
  Admissions Weirton WTN R 304-723-7508  
  Admissions Wheeling B&O 105 304-214-8841 wvnccadmissions@wvncc.edu
  Advising Center Wheeling B&O Lobby 304-214-8839  
  Advising Center Distance B&O Lobby 304-214-8839  
  Advising Center New Martinsville NM Lobby 304-510-8769  
  Advising Center Weirton WTN Lobby 304-723-7508  
  Anatomy Prep Room B&O 302 304-214-8927  
  Andenora, Stephanie -  Nursing Instructor EC 317C 304-214-8961 sandenora@wvncc.edu
  Audio-Visual B&O 218 304-214-8953  
  Auditorium West B&O 116 304-214-8929  
  Aulick, Kristi - Academic Advisor B&O 226B 304-214-8921 kaulick@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
B
Baker, Chana - Developmental English Instructor

B&O

WTN

310

117

304-214-8864 304-723-7539 cbaker@wvncc.edu
  Baker, Melanie -  Information System Specialist B&O 421D 304-214-8914 mbaker@wvncc.edu
  Barnhardt, David - Director of Marketing & Public Relations B&O 102 304-214-8820 dbarnhardt@wvncc.edu
  Becker, Tami - Director of Student Services B&O 107D 304-214-8946 tbecker@wvncc.edu
Debbie Bennett Bennett, Debbie - Manager/Campus Operations New Martinsville NM 102 304-510-8761 dbennett@wvncc.edu
Alex Bianchi Bianchi, Alex - Barnes & Noble Bookstore Manager SU Barnes & Noble Store 304-214-8931 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bills, Dennis - Tutoring Center-New Martinsville NM 114 304-510-8773 dbills@wvncc.edu
  Blaha, Regan - Student Recruiter B&O 107C 304-214-8838 rblaha@wvncc.edu
Lee Ann Blair Blair, Lee Ann - Library Associate NM LRC 304-510-8781 lblair@wvncc.edu
  Board Room B&O 126 304-214-8802  
  Bookstore New Martinsville NM 108 304-510-8774 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bookstore Wheeling   Barnes & Noble Store 304-214-8930 bookstore@wvncc.edu
  Bookstore Weirton WTN 132 304-723-7503

bookstore@wvncc.edu

  Bouftouh, Ginger - Interim Dean of Academic Affairs     304-214-8958 cbouftouh@wvncc.edu
 

Britt, Joyce - Psychology, Human Services & Sociology Instructor

B&O 317 304-214-8860 jbritt@wvncc.edu
  Brown, Larry - Advanced Manufacturing Program Director ATC 208A 304-214-8851 lbrown@wvncc.edu
Hollie Buchanan Buchanan, Dr. Hollie Math Instructor WTN 234 304-723-7531 hbuchanan@wvncc.edu
  Bush, Kelly - Nursing Instructor WTN 236 304-723-7522 kbush1@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
C
Raymond Canter Canter, Raymond - Psychology Instructor WTN 225 304-723-7523 rcanter@wvncc.edu
  Career Services B&O   304-214-8946 careerplaninfo@wvncc.edu
Peggy Carmichael Carmichael, Peggy - Chief Human Resources Officer B&O 119 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
  Carts Dining Room EC 215 304-214-5569  
  Carts Kitchen EC 214 304-214-5576  
  Carts Reservation Center EC 221 304-214-8934 reservations@mail.wvncc.edu
  Cashier's Office Wheeling B&O 102 304-214-8811  
  Castello, Bernard - Campus Service Worker, Wheeling B&O 410 304-214-8964 bcastello@wvncc.edu
  Center For Workforce Education WTN 128 304-723-7506  
  C.E.W.E WTN 128 304-723-7506  
Darryl Clausell Clausell, Darryl - Community Education Program Manager B&O 404 304-214-8969 dclausell@wvncc.edu
  Conference Room (Weirton) WTN 119 304-723-7505  
  Conference Room (New Martinsville) NM 105 304-510-8763  
  Continuing Education B&O 404 304-214-8969  
  Corbin, Christopher - Manager Technology B&O 425 (P)304-214-8828 (C)304-639-6327 ccorbin@wvncc.edu
  Counseling (Wheeling) B&O 115 304-214-8946  
  Courtesy Phone Weirton WTN   304-723-7507  
  Courtesy Phone Wheeling B&O   304-214-4209  
  Courtesy Phone New Martinsville NM 230 304-510-8764  
  Cresap, Deborah - Program Director & Assistant Professor, Health Information Technology EC 309/309A 304-214-8858 dcresap@wvncc.edu
  Curto, Hilary - Graphic Arts Designer Senior B&O 102 304-214-8823 hcurto@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
D
  Dahlem, Anita - Instructor, Nursing WTN 233 304-723-7529 adahlem@wvncc.edu
  Davis, Sarah - Instructor, Nursing EC 317A TBD sdavis4@wvncc.edu
  Davis, Shannon - Financial Aid Assistant B&O 110 304-214-8844 sdavis3@wvncc.edu
Frank DeCaria DeCaria, Frank - Assistant Professor, History/Philosophy WTN 220 304-723-7524 fdecaria@wvncc.edu
DeCola, Margaret - Records Officer B&O 101 304-214-8839 mdecola@wvncc.edu
Shelley DeLuca DeLuca, Shelley - Information System Specialist B&O 421A 304-214-8913 sdeluca@wvncc.edu
Jenna Derrico Derrico, Jenna - Program Coordinator B&O 105A 304-214-8841 jderrico@wvncc.edu
Paul Desmond Desmond, Paul - Campus Service Worker, Wheeling B&O 410 (P)304-214-8964 (C)304-830-2813 pdesmond@wvncc.edu
Kelly Dlesk Dlesk, Kelly - Financial Aid Counselor B&O 110 304-214-8842 kdlesk@wvncc.edu
  Document Center B&O 426 304-214-8947 copycenter@wvncc.edu
Jeremy Doolin Doolin, Jeremy - Assistant Professor, CIT 

WTN

EC

223

421

304-723-7528 304-214-8836 jdoolin@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
E
  Eddy, Daniel - IT Consultant B&O 425 (P)304-214-8829 (c)304-830-3818 deddy@wvncc.edu
  EDGE / Tech Prep     304-214-8970  
Tina Edwards Edwards, Tina - Program Assistant I, Weirton WTN 127 304-723-7508 tedwards@wvncc.edu
  EEO Compliance Officer B&O 119 304-214-8901 pcarmichael@wvncc.edu
  Ellis, John (Jay) - Maintenance Worker I B&O 410 (P) 304-214-8964 (c) 304-830-0749 jellis@wvncc.edu
  Evans, Eugene - Assistant Professor, Culinary Arts EC 221 304-214-8866 gevans@wvncc.edu
  Evans, Robin - Adminisitrative Secretary ASC B&O 226 304-214-8923 revans2@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
F
CJ Farnsworth Farnsworth, Christy - Director of Academic Support Center B&O 225 304-214-8853 cfarnsworth@wvncc.edu
  Fax (LRC) B&O   304-232-0965  
  Fax (Bookstore) SU   304-234-6613  
  Fax (Business Offices) B&O 102 304-232-8187  
  Fax (Education Center) EC   304-214-8989  
  Fax (Financial Aid) B&O 110 304-233-0888  
  Fax (Health Science) EC   304-214-8830  
  Fax (Human Resources) B&O 119 304-233-5837  
  Fax (President's Office) B&O 126 304-232-4651  
  Fax (Registrar) B&O 101 304-232-0153  
  Fax (SDBC) B&O 402 304-233-5522  
  Fax (LRC) NM   304-510-8765  
  Fax (Administrative Offices) NM   304-455-3477  
  Fax (LRC) WTN   304-723-7509  
  Fax (Admin. Building WTN) WTN 127 304-723-6704  
  Faldowski, Officer Ron WHG   304-650-9994 rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
           
Darcy Ferrell Ferrell, Darcey - Assistant Professor, Psychology/Sociology/Human Services NM 216 304-510-8787 dferrell@wvncc.edu
  Ferrise, Rachael - Program Assistant I, Weirton WTN 127 304-723-7504 rferrise@wvncc.edu
  Fike, Janet - Vice President of Student Services B&O 110 304-214-8845 jfike@wvncc.edu
  Financial Aid B&O 110 304-214-8844 financialaidoffice@wvncc.edu
Debbie Fitzgerald Fitzgerald, Debra - Instructor, Surgical Technology EC 321C 304-214-8886 dfitzgerald@wvncc.edu
  Frey, Alicia - Director of  Financial Aid B&O 106 304-214-8852 afrey@wvncc.edu
           
Return To Top
G
Robert Gibb Gibb, Robert - Program Assistant I, New Martinsville NM   304-510-8762 rgibb@wvncc.edu
Mark Goldstein Goldstein, Mark - Professor, Math

NM

B&O

215

310

304-510-8788 304-214-8925 mgoldstein@wvncc.edu
  Gomez, Daniel - Instructor, Math WTN 221   dgomez@wvnc.edu
  Griffith, Sarah - Financial Aid Compliance Officer B&O 110 304-214-8846 sgriffith@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
H
  Harbert, Crystal - Division Chair, Liberal Arts/Communication/Social Sciences & Instructor, English EC 421 304-214-8871 charbert@wvncc.edu
  Harvath, Joan - Accountant B&O 102 304-214-8812 jharvath@wvncc.edu
  Haught, Audrey - Career Services Counselor B&O 107B 304-214-8817 ahaught2@wvncc.edu
  Hays, David - Program Chair & Instructor, Patient Care Technologies EC 319D TBD dhays@wvncc.edu
  Health Science Academy B&O 407 304-214-8949  
  Hendrickson, Judi - Academic Affairs Secretary EC 325 304-214-8905 jhendrickson@wvncc.edu
Kathy Herrington Herrington, Kathy - Program Director, Human Services & Early Childhood & Professor, Psychology/Sociology/Human Services EC 417C 304-214-8872 kherrington@wvncc.edu
  Hess, Tamara - Instructor, Nursing EC 317F 304-214-8889 thess@wvncc.edu
  Hippensteel, Curtis - Instructional Specialist, Petroleum Technology ITC 111 304-214-8981 chippensteel@wvncc.edu
  Holt, Paige - Instructor, Nursing WTN 232 304-723-7534 pholt@wvncc.edu
  Human Resources Department B&O 119 304-214-8902 amayhugh@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
I
  Institutional Research (IR) B&O 421 304-214-8911  
  Institutional Technology (IT) B&O 421 304-214-8826  
  IP Video Wheeling Campus EC 411 304-214-3411  
  IP Video New Martinsville Campus NM 111 304-510-8772  
  IP Video Weirton Campus WTN 215 304-723-7554  
Return To Top
J
  Jenkins, Tracy - Associate Registrar B&O 101 304-214-8855 tjenkins@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
K
Misty Kahl Kahl, Misty - Program Director & Assistant Professor, Radiography EC 417D 304-214-8899 mkahl@wvncc.edu
  Kappel, Stephanie - Assistant to the President B&O 126 304-214-8801 skappel@wvncc.edu
  Kefauver, Christian - Program Director & Professor, Culinary Arts EC 221A 304-214-8875 ckefauver@wvncc.edu
  Keyser, Jill - Professor, Nursing EC 421D 304-214-8876 jkeyser@wvncc.edu
  Killeen, Brandy - Program Director & Instructional Specialist. Welding ITC 111 304-214-8990 bkilleen@wvncc.edu
  Kimes, Jeffrey Campus Service Worker, Wheeling B&O 410 304-214-8964 jkimes@wvncc.edu
  King, TeAnn - Student Services Specialist/Special Populations B&O 101F 304-214-8837 tking@wvncc.edu
  Kingry, David - Campus Service Worker NM     dkingry@wvncc.edu
  Klepack, Terri - Administrative Assistant EC 325 304-214-8833 tklepack@wvncc.edu
  Koon, J Michael - Interim President B&O 126 304-214-8800 mkoon@wvncc.edu
  Koski, Elise - Assistant Payroll Clerk B&O 119 304-214-8904 ekoski@wvncc.edu
  Kozdras, Peter - Campus Service Worker, Weirton WTN 112 304-723-7520 pkozdras@wvncc.edu
  Kriechbaum, Jennifer - Assistant Professor, Math B&O 330 304-214-8893 jkriechbaum@wvncc.edu
  Kuca, Arlene - Associate Professor, Nursing EC 319C 304-214-8877 akuca@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
L
Jennifer Lantz Lantz, Jennifer - Assistant Professor, Math

B&O

NM

309

218

304-214-8897 304-510-8790 jlantz@wvncc.edu
  Lantz, John - Program Director & Instructor, Criminal Justice EC 417B 304-214-8926 Jlantz2@wvncc.edu
  Learning Resources Center - Wheeling B&O 205 304-214-8954  
  Learning Resources Center -New Martinsville NM NM 304-510-8766  
  Learning Resources Center -Weirton WTN 148 304-723-7516  
  Ledergerber, Steve - Program Instructor & Instructional Specialist,  Chemical Operator Specialist NM 213 304-510-8789 sledergerber@wvncc.edu
  Loveless, Jill - Vice President of Academic Affairs B&O 125-B 304-214-8856 jloveless@wvncc.edu
  Lyons, Casey - Lead Tutor WTN   723-2282 clyons@wvncc.edu
  Lyons, Rita - Graphic Art Technician B&O 102 304-214-8821 rlyons@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
M
  Maintenance - B&O Building B&O 410 304-214-8964  
  Maintenance - Education Center EC 421 304-214-8963  
  Maintenance - New Martinsville NM 107 304-510-8778  
  Maintenance - Weirton WTN 112 304-723-7520  
  Mangficio, Mark - Program Director & Instructor, ARS IMT HVAC ATC 110 304-214-8887 mmangficio@wvncc.edu
  Marker, Patricia (Tricia) - Director of Facilities WHG Maintenance Garage (O)304-214-8960 (C)304-830-2812 pmarker@wvncc.edu
  Marketing and Public Relations B&O 102 304-214-8820 dbarnhardt@wvncc.edu
  Matyskiela, Kristina - Lead Tutor WHG     kmatyskiela@wvncc.edu
  Mayhugh, Ardell - HR Representative B&O 119 304-214-8902 amayhugh@wvncc.edu
  McClure, Daniel - Trade Specialist I B&O 410 304-639-4722 dmcclure@wvncc.edu
  McIntosh, Mary Jean - Instructor, Nursing WTN 235 304-723-7530 mmcintosh@wvncc.edu
  Merz, Mary Ann - Instructor, Biology B&O 318 304-214-8881 mmerz@wvncc.edu
Jack Midcap Midcap, Jack - Campus Service Worker, New Martinsville NM 107 304-510-8778 jmidcap@wvncc.edu
           
  Montgomery, Dan - Campus Service Worker, Weirton WTN   304-830-2814 dmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Jack Montgomery Montgomery, Jack - Office Administrator, Weirton WTN 124 304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
  Montgomery, Scott - IT Consultant WTN 229 304-723-7521 smontgomery@wvncc.edu
  Mulhern, Karri - Director of Economic & Workforce Development B&O 417 304-214-8975 kmulhern@wvncc.edu
  Mulyuk, Rustem - Assistant Professor, Math EC 417E 304-214-8970 rmulyuk@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
N
Nancy Nosko Nosko, Nancy - Library Assistant Tech I, Weirton WTN 135 304-723-7518 nnosko@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
O
  OCSALC/GED B&O 220 304-214-8948  
Tillie Ossman Ossman, Tillie - Library Technician Assistant I, Wheeling WHG LRC 304-214-8954 tossman@wvncc.edu
Scott Owen Owen, Scott - Assistant Professor, Business Administration EC 419A 304-214-8863 sowen@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
P
  Paree, Kelly - Payroll/Human Resources Representative B&O 119 304-214-8903 kparee@wvncc.edu
  Patterson, Kimberly - Instructional Designer/Distance Ed Coordinator EC 321E 304-214-8907 kpatterson@wvncc.edu
  Payroll B&O 119 304-214-8903 kparee@wvncc.edu
  Pegg, Carol - Administrative Secretary Senior EC 315 304-214-8834 cpegg@wvncc.edu
Bonnie Peterman Peterman, Bonnie - Division Chair, Health Sciences EC 303 304-214-8883 bpeterman@wvncc.edu
  Pitcher, Tami - Program Director & Instructor, Surgical Technology

WTN

EC

231/234

319

304-723-7527 304-214-8878 tpitcher@wvncc.edu
  President's Office B&O 126 304-214-8801  
  President's Boardroom B&O 126 304-214-8802  
Return To Top
Q
  Queen, Thomas - Trade Specialist, Wheeling B&O 410 (P)304-214-8963 (c)304-830-2816 tqueen@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
R
  Ramsden, Ashley - Accounting Clerk III B&O 102 304-214-8811 aramsden@wvncc.edu
  Reager, Shelly - Secretary, Wheeling WHG Lobby 304-214-8950 sreager@wvncc.edu
  Records Office B&O 101 304-214-8855 tjenkins@wvncc.edu
  Registrar B&O 101 304-214-8845  
  Reho, John - Associate Professor, English WTN 227 304-723-7532 jreho@wvncc.edu
Ina Robinson Robinson, Ina - Counselor I,  New Martinsville NM NM 304-510-8769 irobinson@wvncc.edu
Charles Rogerson Rogerson, Charles (Dr) - Professor, English B&O 320 304-214-8888 crogerson@wvncc.edu
  Roper, Patricia - Program Director, Business/Accounting & Instructor, Accounting EC 419F 304-214-8895 proper@wvncc.edu
  Ryan, Delilah - Professor, History EC 421D 304-214-8890 dryan@wvncc.edu
  Ryan, Heidi - Program Director, CIT EC 417A 304-214-8874 hryan@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
S
  Sayre, Jeffrey - Vice President of - Administrative Services & CFO B&O 102 304-214-8809 jsayre@wvncc.edu
           
  Schrump, April - Accountant Senior B&O 102 304-214-8813 aschrump@wvncc.edu
  Scott-Guzek, Lyndsie - Purchasing Agent B&O 102 304-214-8814 lguzek@wvncc.edu
  Security (Day) Officer Faldowski B&O 115 (O)304-214-8822 (C)304-639-9994 rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
  Security (Evening M-Th, or as scheduled) WHG   304-650-9996  
  Sharma, Purnima - Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness EC 419C 304-214-8891 psharma@wvncc.edu
  Shepherd, Erica - Library Tech WHG     eshepherd@wvncc.edu
  Small Business Development Center B&O 402 304-214-8972 dschramm@wvncc.edu
  Smith, Stephanie - Academic Program Associate B&O 225 304-214-8922 ssmith@wvncc.edu
           
Lisa Soly Soly, Lisa - Manager/Campus Operations, Weirton WTN 126 304-723-7515 lsoly@wvncc.edu
  Sparachane, Jennifer - Instructor, Nursing EC 317B TBD jsparachane@wvncc.edu
  Spurlock, Rana - Institutional Advancement Coordinator B&O 122 304-214-8906 rspurlock@wvncc.edu
  Starkey, Matthew - Application Programmer B&O 421 304-214-8910 mstarkey@wvncc.edu
  Stephens, Melissa - Instructor & Clinical Coordinator, Radiography EC 419D 304-214-8898 mstephens@wvncc.edu
  Stoffel, David - Division Chair, Business & Public Services & Assistant Professor CIT EC 403 304-214-8867 dstoffel@wvncc.edu
Charleen Stokes Stokes, Charleen - Associate Professor, Business Administration

EC

NM

421G

221

304-214-8884 304-510-8792 cstokes@wvncc.edu
  Stokes, Kevin - Lead Tutor NM   510-8773 kstokes@wvncc.edu
  Stoltey, Jenny - Library Associate, Wheeling WHG LRC 304-214-8955 jstoltey@wvncc.edu
           
  Stroud, Pat - Director of Library WTN WHG 137 LRC 304-723-7517 304-214-8952 pstroud@wvncc.edu
  Student Activities SU 205 304-214-8917  
  Student Government, Weirton WTN 146 304-723-7512  
  Student Senate, New Martinsville NM 208 304-510-8771  
Return To Top
T
  Tackett, Larry - Vice President of Economic Workforce & Development) B&O 401 304-214-8967 ltackett@wvncc.edu
  Testing Center B&O 404    
  Travel Questions B&O 102 304-214-8809  
  Tutoring Lab - Wheeling B&O 225 304-214-8922  
  Tutoring Lab - New Martinsville NM 114 304-510-8773  
  Tutoring Lab - Weirton WTN 107 304-723-7514  
Return To Top
U
Return To Top
V
  Vensel,Thomas - Campus Service Worker, Wheeling B&O 410 304-214-8964 tvensel@wvncc.edu
  Veteran's Office B&O 105 304-214-8837 jfike@wvncc.edu
  Veteran's Certifications B&O 101 304-214-8854 mdecola@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
W
  Wallace,Gerald - Supervisor of Campus Services B&O 410 304-214-8964 gwallace@wvncc.edu
  Warren, Lindsay - Program Director & Instructor, Nursing EC 317D 304-214-8868 lwarren@wvncc.edu
Michele Watson Watson, Michele - Program Director, Medical Assisting & Professor, Nursing B&O 309/309A 304-214-8894 mwatson@wvncc.edu
  Weirton Office Administrator WTN 124 304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Gary Weisner Weisner, Gary - Campus Maintenance Specialist B&O 410 (C)304-830-0943 gweisner@wvncc.edu
Ida Williams Williams, Ida - Program Coordinator ASC, Weirton WTN 107 304-723-7514 iwilliams@wvncc.edu
  Winland, Greg (Dr) - Professor, English WTN 222 304-723-7535

gwinland@wvncc.edu

 

Wolfe, Cody - Welding Instructor ITC   304-214-8994 cwolfe@wvccc.edu

 

Wood, Sara - Director of Student Activities SU 205 304-214-8917 swood@wvncc.edu
  Woods, Jason - IT Consultant B&O 425 (P) 304-214-8827 (c) 304-815-1527 jlwoods@wvncc.edu
  Workforce Computer Lab B&O 411 304-214-8967  
Return To Top
X
Return To Top
Y
Rebecca Yesenczki Yesenczki, Rebecca - Executive Secretary to the VPAA B&O 125 304-214-8835 ryesenczki@wvncc.edu
Return To Top
Z