Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Library Staff

NEW MARTINSVILLE CAMPUS

Lee Ann Blair
Library Associate
lblair@wvncc.edu     

                                                                  

WEIRTON CAMPUS

Nancy Nosko
Library Technical Assistant
nnosko@wvncc.edu

 

Patricia Stroud
Director of Libraries
pstroud@wvncc.edu

 

WHEELING CAMPUS

Jenny Stoltey
Library Associate 
jstoltey@wvncc.edu

Tillie Ossman – Part-time Library Technical Assistant -tossman@wvncc.edu

Erica Shepherd
Part-time Library Technical Assistant
eshepherd@wvncc.edu

Library Home Page - https://www.wvncc.edu/current-students/librarylearning-resource-center/1159