Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Library Staff & Locations

WHEELING CAMPUS
1704 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003-3699
Phone:304-214-8954
FAX:304-232-0965

Tillie Ossman
Part-time Library Technical Assistant
tossman@wvncc.edu

Erica Shepherd
Part-time Library Technical Assistant
eshepherd@wvncc.edu

Julie Kloss
Library Associate
jkloss@wvncc.edu


NEW MARTINSVILLE CAMPUS
141 Main Street
New Martinsville, WV 26155-1211
Phone: 304-510-8766
FAX:  304-510-8765

Lee Ann Blair
Library Associate
lblair@wvncc.edu               


WEIRTON CAMPUS
150 Park Avenue
Weirton, WV 26062-2797
Phone: 304-723-7516
FAX: 304-723-7509

Nancy Nosko
Library Technical Assistant
nnosko@wvncc.edu

Patricia Stroud
Director of Libraries
pstroud@wvncc.edu