Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:

Mobile Phone:

Phi Theta Kappa

Chapter Officers

President - Vacant
Vice President - Vacant
Recording Secretary - Vacant

Campus Representatives

New Martinsville - Vacant
Weirton - Vacant
Wheeling - Vacant

Faculty Advisors

Wheeling Advisor
Said Leghlid

Weirton Advisor
Hollie Buchanan

New Martinsville Advisor
Heather Kalb

Organizational Links

National Website:

Regional Website:

The Omega Epsilon Chapter was chartered at  West Virginia Northern Community College on February 22, 1973 less than one year after the college was established.

Membership in Phi Theta Kappa is conferred on community college students who have established a record of academic excellence as adjudged by the college faculty. Initiates must also be of good moral character and possess qualities of good citizenship. The purpose of Phi Theta Kappa is to cultivate fellowship among students at two-year colleges through the United States.