Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Mental Health Committee Contact Information

Kristi Aulick
Academic Advisor
Wheeling
kaulick@wvncc.edu
304-214-8921
RJ Faldowski
Campus Security
Wheeling
rfaldowski@wvncc.edu
304-650-9994
Ida Williams
Academic Support Center
Program Coordinator
Weirton
iwilliams@wvncc.edu
304-723-7514
 

Lisa Soly
Weirton Manager Campus Operations
lsoly@wvncc.edu
304-723-7515

 
RJ Canter
Psychology Instructor
Weirton
rcanter@wvncc.edu
304-723-7523
Gene Evans
Assistant Professor Culinary Arts
Wheeling
gevans@wvncc.edu
304-214-8866

Heather Kalb
Assistant Professor Biology
Wheeling
hkalb@wvncc.edu
304-214-8806