Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:

Mobile Phone:
Notice​Classes on the New Martinsville Campus will operate on a normal schedule on Tuesday, March 5.

Board of Trustees

West Virginia Northern Community College Foundation Board of Trustees

Justin Seibert

Amy Dobkin
Vice President

Joe Eddy
Immediate Past President

Rana D. Spurlock
Executive Director

Lawrence E. Bandi
Jack E. Cisney
Robert DeFrancis
Bonnie Ellis
Bonnie D. Grisell
Mary Beth Hughes
Helen Jackson-Gillison, Esq.
George J. Kondik
Sarah Lydick
Mary Marockie, Ed.D.
Kim McCluskey, Esq.
Kim McConnaughy
Michael Orecchio
Tina Rush
Larry Tackett

Ex Officio
Dr. Daniel Mosser
David Barnhardt
Rana Spurlock
Jeff Sayre 

Emeritus Trustees
Jerry Halverson