Sign Up For Email/Text Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:




Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Security and Safety Committee

Members:

Executive Committee Phone Number E-mail
Janet Fike, Vice President of Student Services 304-214-8845 jfike@wvncc.edu
Jeff Sayre, Vice President of Administrative Services/CFO 304-214-8809  jsayre@wvncc.edu
Officer Faldowski, Campus Liaison Officer, Wheeling Campus 304-650-9994 rfaldowski@wvncc.edu

 

Additional Committee Members Phone Number E-mail
   

 

Darcey Ferrell, Assistant Professor, New Martinsville Campus 304-510-8787

dferrell@wvncc.edu

Debbie Bennett, Office Administrator,
New Martinsville Campus
304-510-8761 dbennett@wvncc.edu
Chris Kefauver, Associate Professor, Wheeling Campus  304-214-8875 ckefauver@wvncc.edu
Jack Montgomery, Office Administrator,
Weirton Campus
304-723-7501 jmontgomery@wvncc.edu
Bonnie Peterman, Instructor, Wheeling Campus 304-214-8883 bpeterman@wvncc.edu